packages/domoticz.git
14 months agomissing BuildRoot declaration
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
missing BuildRoot declaration

14 months agosuggest python3-libs for python plugin (dynamically loaded libpython3*.so*)
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:42:45 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
suggest python3-libs for python plugin (dynamically loaded libpython3*.so*)

14 months agomake python patch sane
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
make python patch sane

key differences:
- actually works
- don't search libpython in random locations (never invoke FindLibrary
  with bSimple=true)
- use fixed PYTHON_LIBDIR defined in spec
- don't descend into subdirectories
- don't require library to end with _both_ .so and .dylib
  (filename.compare(filename.length() - 3, 3, ".so") == 0 &&
   filename.compare(filename.length() - 6, 6, ".dylib") == 0)
- don't require devel symlink (*.so) to be present

14 months agofix systemd unit ordering
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 09:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
fix systemd unit ordering

14 months agoupdated source url auto/th/domoticz-2021.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:50:03 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
updated source url

14 months agoup to 2021.1
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:30:07 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
up to 2021.1

14 months agodisable auto updates
Jan Palus [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
disable auto updates

14 months agogrant access to i2c group
Jan Palus [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
grant access to i2c group

for sensors access

14 months agouse distribution packaged OpenSans font
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:20:53 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
use distribution packaged OpenSans font

14 months agofix build with python 3.9
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:08:25 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
fix build with python 3.9

14 months agomacros for %systemd*
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
macros for %systemd*

14 months agoalways build with GPIO support
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
always build with GPIO support

14 months agohandle user/group correctly
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
handle user/group correctly

14 months agocleanup
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
cleanup

14 months agodrop unused patches
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
drop unused patches

14 months agoupdated deps
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
updated deps

22 months ago- fix building with boost 1.73 auto/th/domoticz-2020.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 06:41:15 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- fix building with boost 1.73
- rel 3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/domoticz-2020.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- don't even look for git, it's not needed for the build
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
- don't even look for git, it's not needed for the build

2 years ago- don't require git to build, all those commands are noop
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:20:28 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- don't require git to build, all those commands are noop

2 years ago- up to 2020.2 auto/th/domoticz-2020.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 May 2020 18:55:06 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- up to 2020.2

2 years ago- up to 4.11563 auto/th/domoticz-4.11563-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- up to 4.11563

2 years ago- stop using not existant macro
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 22:41:15 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
- stop using not existant macro

2 years ago- rel 4; fix python 3.8 build auto/th/domoticz-4.10717-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 22:17:57 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
- rel 4; fix python 3.8 build

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/domoticz-4.10717-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 21:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/domoticz-4.10717-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- Updated to 4.10717
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 17:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- Updated to 4.10717

3 years ago- fix building with boost 1.70 auto/th/domoticz-4.9700-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- fix building with boost 1.70
- rel 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/domoticz-4.9700-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- don't use static openssl
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- don't use static openssl

3 years ago- up to 4.9700; patches from FC auto/th/domoticz-4.9700-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:31:34 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
- up to 4.9700; patches from FC

4 years ago- update deps and fonts
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:54:28 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- update deps and fonts

4 years ago- correct install
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:47:57 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- correct install

4 years ago- initial; from FC
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
- initial; from FC

This page took 0.08842 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.