rel 2 auto/th/domoticz-2021.1-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
domoticz.spec

index a572a7d5acae9fb186d09d5089d0342eb84c2072..f1d11b89b2c65866d3d5c74912514f1a5144347c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Summary:       Open source Home Automation System
 Name:          domoticz
 Version:       2021.1
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       GPLv3+ and ASL 2.0 and Boost and BSD and MIT
 Group:         Base
 URL:           http://www.domoticz.com
This page took 0.065886 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.