packages/crossmingw32-boost.git
6 months ago- updated to 1.63.0 master auto/th/crossmingw32-boost-1.63.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.63.0
- removed obsolete boost-windows-decl patch; but serialization still doesn't build

15 months ago- up to 1.61.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-boost-1.61.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- up to 1.61.0
- updated windows-decl patch (old one obsolete, now some new fixes for serialization, but incomplete)
- removed obsolete context patch (context modules build now without patches)
- disable serialization for now

2 years ago- context and coroutine* are buildable now (though upstream doesn't want to support...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 16:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- context and coroutine* are buildable now (though upstream doesn't want to support them with mingw)

2 years ago- updated to 1.59.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-boost-1.59.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.59.0
- added windows-decl patch (fixes serialization module issues with gcc)
- added context-mingw patch (updates gas/win32 support)

3 years ago- pass mingw32 windres as Windows Resource Compiler auto/th/crossmingw32-boost-1.55.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:25:17 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
- pass mingw32 windres as Windows Resource Compiler

3 years ago- updated to 1.55.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:23:03 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.55.0
- serialization library now builds without hacks
- log library requires hacking mc tool name
- coroutine library disabled (requires context)

4 years ago- use _smp_mflags instead of __jobs (the latter might be defined as empty, leading...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- use _smp_mflags instead of __jobs (the latter might be defined as empty, leading to b2 syntax error)
- list libraries explicitly; moved static-only libboost_exceptions to base

4 years ago- updated to 1.53.0
Łukasz Krotowski [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.53.0
- disabled Boost.Context (problems with cross compilation)
- added parallel build

5 years ago- obsoleted wineprefixcreate replaced
Łukasz Krotowski [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 22:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- obsoleted wineprefixcreate replaced

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 1.44.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 18:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- updated to 1.44.0
- removed obsolete win patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.8
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 1.41
Łukasz Krotowski [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- up to 1.41

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.38.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 16:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.38.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 1.37.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.37.0
- updated win patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated for 1.37.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- updated for 1.37.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- conditionally enable Boost Serialization (requires wine for building)
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- conditionally enable Boost Serialization (requires wine for building)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- wide char serialization disabled on mingw32
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:44:39 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- wide char serialization disabled on mingw32

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 21:09:16 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- cleanup
- separated -static

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- rel 1 (builds, seems to work)
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 19:45:02 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- rel 1 (builds, seems to work)
- using boost way for configuration (dropped perl hackery)
- dropped some more sed hackery
- using boost way for linking (dropper custom script)
- using boost naming scheme (with version and compiler)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- disabled default -O3 optimization
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 19:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- disabled default -O3 optimization
- used proper library prefix and suffix
- disabled conflicting math routine

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.36.0; still doesn't build
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.36.0; still doesn't build
- updated win patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated for 1.36.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- updated for 1.36.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- at least compiles now; dll hacks need some more inter-library deps though
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2008 18:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- at least compiles now; dll hacks need some more inter-library deps though

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- started update to 1.35.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2008 16:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- started update to 1.35.0
- updated win patch
- unified cross stuff
- avoid touching every single file in sources

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated for 1.35.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2008 16:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- updated for 1.35.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- dll deps, cosmetics
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 23:05:40 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- dll deps, cosmetics

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- boost up to 1.34
Łukasz Krotowski [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:10:52 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- boost up to 1.34

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.34
Łukasz Krotowski [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.34

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.33.1
Łukasz Krotowski [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 02:13:58 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.33.1
- added BR for libboost_iostreams
- fixed static-only libboost_wave build
- adapterized

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- works, at least partly
wolf [Mon, 10 Jan 2005 22:49:08 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- works, at least partly

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- "let's make a building system. what's crosscompiling? is it running mingw
wolf [Mon, 10 Jan 2005 22:48:27 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- "let's make a building system. what's crosscompiling? is it running mingw
   with wine?"

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-boost-win.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.167577 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.