packages/cinelerra-cv.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:07:49 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:15:10 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- x264 rebuild auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:28:55 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
- x264 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- build fixes for current gcc/glibc auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- build fixes for current gcc/glibc
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:10:01 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:32:42 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- md5 fix auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121105.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 21:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- md5 fix

4 years ago- rebuilt from official cv git
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
- rebuilt from official cv git

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121104.5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- more ffmpeg2 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- more ffmpeg2 fixes

4 years ago- fix building qith ffmpeg2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- fix building qith ffmpeg2

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121104.4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121104.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 13:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix unresolved symbols in libguicast
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- fix unresolved symbols in libguicast

4 years ago- updated from archlinux
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- updated from archlinux

4 years ago- fix building with -Wformat-security auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121104.2 auto/ti/cinelerra-cv-2.2-0.20121104.2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
- fix building with -Wformat-security

4 years ago- partial update to 20121104
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 14:11:53 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
- partial update to 20121104

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:39 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_4 auto/ti/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_3 auto/ti/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:38:19 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_2 auto/ti/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- ffmpeg-devel >= 0.7.1 required auto/ti/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110704_1
lisu [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 07:04:34 +0000 (07:04 +0000)]
- ffmpeg-devel >= 0.7.1 required

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- fix build with new ffmpeg
lisu [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 07:03:16 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- fix build with new ffmpeg

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.1
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 20110704
lisu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- up to 20110704

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110406_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- up to 20110406 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20110406_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- up to 20110406

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.9
    cinelerra-cv-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.38
    remove-support-v4l-buzz-k2-6-38.diff -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:10:39 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- rel 10 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- rel 10
- more missing headers

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.8
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- rel 9 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- rel 9
- remove ESD stanza from configure.in, it prevented rebuilding of ac/am stuff

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.7
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- rel 8 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- rel 8
- esound is dead

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- rel  7
- fixed desktop categories

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-desktop.patch -> 1.1
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- rel 6; build fix auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- rel 6; build fix

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.6
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- fixes for newer libpng, rel .4 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_4
ankry [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- fixes for newer libpng, rel .4

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- fixes for newer libpng
ankry [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- fixes for newer libpng

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-libpng.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fixed mistake in sed expression
amateja [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
- fixed mistake in sed expression

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- fixed build for libpng-1.4.0
amateja [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- fixed build for libpng-1.4.0
- release 3

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 20:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- BR: OpenGL-GLU-devel, libpng-devel, pkgconfig
sparky [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:41:47 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- BR: OpenGL-GLU-devel, libpng-devel, pkgconfig
- nasm required on x86_64 also

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 20100109 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20100109_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 14:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- up to 20100109

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20090324_4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 02:49:55 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- bumped release up
amateja [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- bumped release up

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- rel .3 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20090324_3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 19:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- rel .3

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.22

5 years agoRevision 1.30 2008-01-13 12:18:45 qboosh auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20090324_2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 04:46:27 +0000 (04:46 +0000)]
Revision 1.30  2008-01-13 12:18:45  qboosh
- R: OpenEXR, not -devel

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- new snap 20090324 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20090324_1
tommat [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 07:21:33 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- new snap 20090324

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 20081019 snap auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20081019_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 09:48:53 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- up to 20081019 snap

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- builds fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 09:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- builds fixes

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- nl cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 18:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- nl cleanup

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- BR: sed 4; findutils already in rpm-build deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 18:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- BR: sed 4; findutils already in rpm-build deps

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- use xargs as sed can edit multiple files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- use xargs as sed can edit multiple files

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- rel 10 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- rel 10

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- more fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- more fixes

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 9; fix sed rule auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 14:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- rel 9; fix sed rule

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- rel 8 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 12:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- rel 8

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rel .7 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 22:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- rel .7

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 22:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- update

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel .6 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 20:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- rel .6

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rel .5 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 13:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- rel .5

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:49 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel .4 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 16:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- rel .4

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- add BR OpenGL-devel, a52dec-libs-devel, fftw3-devel, libdv-devel, mjpegtools-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 00:12:22 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
- add BR OpenGL-devel, a52dec-libs-devel, fftw3-devel, libdv-devel, mjpegtools-devel

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR: ffmpeg-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Dec 2006 23:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
- BR: ffmpeg-devel

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 3; opengl is back AC-branch
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 16:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- rel 3; opengl is back

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- test with opengl disabled auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 16:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- test with opengl disabled

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- hack for crappy m4 auto/th/cinelerra-cv-2_1-0_20061125_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 02:33:24 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
- hack for crappy m4

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- regenerate gettext stuff
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 00:51:57 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
- regenerate gettext stuff

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; community version
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 00:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- new; community version

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 00:10:51 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cinelerra-cv-build.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.202608 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.