packages/cgit.git
3 years ago- up to 0.10.2 master auto/th/cgit-0.10.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.2

3 years ago- specify explicitly which lua version should be used
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- specify explicitly which lua version should be used

3 years ago- updated to 0.10.1 auto/th/cgit-0.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 18:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.1

3 years ago- added lua support auto/th/cgit-0.10-2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
- added lua support
- fixed file permissions; more verbose files
- removed C: for apache < 2.4
- rel. 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.10
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10
- apache 2.2/2.4 compatible config

4 years agorebuild with git-core-1.8.4 auto/th/cgit-0.9.2-2
Kacper Kornet [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:20:14 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
rebuild with git-core-1.8.4

4 years agoupdated to 0.9.2; new upstream location auto/th/cgit-0.9.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 01:55:55 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
updated to 0.9.2; new upstream location

Patches updated to new build procedure that uses git-core Makefile
and config files.

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.1 auto/th/cgit-0.9.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.1
- added git patch to update to cgit git master
- added notes patch to fix building with git 1.8
- updated httpd config for apache 2.4

4 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4 auto/th/cgit-0.8.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4
- rel 2

5 years ago- proper %install auto/th/cgit-0_8_3_4-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 10:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- proper %install

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.3.4
Karol Krenski [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 23:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.3.4

Changed files:
    cgit-system-git.patch -> 1.3
    cgit.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.3.3 auto/th/cgit-0_8_3_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 15:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.3.3

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 0.8.3.2 auto/th/cgit-0_8_3_2-1
shadzik [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:34:19 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- 0.8.3.2

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- BC: zlib-devel-1.2.5-1 (see zlib-lfs.patch for details) auto/th/cgit-0_8_3_1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- BC: zlib-devel-1.2.5-1 (see zlib-lfs.patch for details)
- release 2

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.3.1; BR: git-core-devel >= 1.7.1-2 (compat/bswap.h) auto/th/cgit-0_8_3_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 2 May 2010 09:02:37 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.3.1; BR: git-core-devel >= 1.7.1-2 (compat/bswap.h)

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/cgit-0_8_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cgit-0_8_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- pl fixes, unified caps auto/th/cgit-0_8_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 07:26:13 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- pl fixes, unified caps

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed typo in previous changelog entry
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- fixed typo in previous changelog entry

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    cgit-system-git.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:13:43 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pass libdir AC-branch auto/ac/cgit-0_8_1-2 auto/th/cgit-0_8_1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 10:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- pass libdir

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetics auto/th/cgit-0_8_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:29:59 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- use override
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:19:23 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- use override

Changed files:
    cgit-override-cflags.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use system git instead of trying to build local copy
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:18:55 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- use system git instead of trying to build local copy

Changed files:
    cgit-system-git.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- apache1/apache2 config
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:18:29 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- apache1/apache2 config

Changed files:
    cgit-httpd.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- cgit configuration
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:18:08 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- cgit configuration

Changed files:
    cgit-repo.conf -> 1.1
    cgit.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:17:25 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cgit.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.105836 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.