packages/yelp-xsl.git
3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:18:49 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.16.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 06:49:37 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.16.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Update to 3.16.0

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- xmllint and xsltproc are needed, not development packages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- xmllint and xsltproc are needed, not development packages

6 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:00:25 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0

7 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:54:32 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.0

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.8.1-1 auto/ti/yelp-xsl-3.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:45:31 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

8 years ago- ac version auto/ti/yelp-xsl-3.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- ac version

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

8 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_4_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 May 2012 12:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_2_1-1 auto/ti/yelp-xsl-3_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:39:54 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 auto/th/yelp-xsl-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 21:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- updated to 2.91.92
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.91.92

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 14:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    yelp-xsl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.248837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.