]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/unbound.git/log
packages/unbound.git
8 years agosystemd units, usable defaults auto/th/unbound-1.4.22-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
systemd units, usable defaults

Now the package should work out of the box.

8 years agoVersion: 1.4.22
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Version: 1.4.22

No more ldns dependency

8 years ago- add useradd/userremove deps auto/th/unbound-1.4.21-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- add useradd/userremove deps

8 years ago- rel 2; create unbound user since it uses it by default
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- rel 2; create unbound user since it uses it by default

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.21 auto/th/unbound-1.4.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:12:39 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.21

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.20 auto/th/unbound-1.4.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.20

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.19
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.19

10 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/unbound-1.4.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 1.4.18 auto/th/unbound-1.4.18-1 auto/ti/unbound-1.4.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.18
- separated -libs
- build python binding

10 years ago- up to 1.4.16
alucard [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.16
- soname back to .2 (upstream)

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- up to 1.4.15, new soname
zbyniu [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.15, new soname

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- up to 1.4.9
alucard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.9

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- full path to daemon
zbyniu [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- full path to daemon

Changed files:
    unbound.init -> 1.3

10 years ago- up to 1.4.3
zbyniu [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.3

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- actually works
aredridel [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- actually works

Changed files:
    unbound.init -> 1.2

10 years ago- 1.0.1
aredridel [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- 1.0.1

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- missing dir
darekr [Wed, 21 May 2008 23:20:19 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- missing dir
- %config and %verify() for config file

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- add init script
aredridel [Wed, 21 May 2008 23:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- add init script

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- added, NFY
aredridel [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- added, NFY

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.1

10 years ago- nfy
aredridel [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- nfy

Changed files:
    unbound.init -> 1.1

This page took 0.080965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.