packages/php-xcache.git
7 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:04:33 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

6 years agoadd blocker, use 3.1 branch
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
add blocker, use 3.1 branch

6 years agoup to 3.2.0 (2014-09-18), php 5.6 support auto/th/php-xcache-3.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
up to 3.2.0 (2014-09-18), php 5.6 support

6 years agoProvide php(xcache) virtual auto/th/php-xcache-3.1.0-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 May 2015 14:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Provide php(xcache) virtual

7 years agouse fixed name for web subpackage auto/th/php-xcache-3.1.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
use fixed name for web subpackage

7 years agoobsolete old php name
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:51:21 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
obsolete old php name

7 years agofix undefine web bcond auto/th/php-xcache-3.1.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 20:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
fix undefine web bcond

7 years agoadd web bcond auto/th/php-xcache-3.1.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
add web bcond

7 years ago- php 5.5 rebuild auto/th/php-xcache-3.1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
- php 5.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoup to 3.1.0, php 5.5 support auto/th/php-xcache-3.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
up to 3.1.0, php 5.5 support

7 years agofix files AC-branch auto/ac/php-xcache-3.0.2-1 auto/th/php-xcache-3.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
fix files

7 years agodo not enforce ini settings from app. these are set per system in php.ini!
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
do not enforce ini settings from app. these are set per system in php.ini!

7 years agoup to 3.0.2 (2013-06-10)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
up to 3.0.2 (2013-06-10)

- fixes #303: tablesort.js not found in Diagnosis and Coverager
- fixes #297: segv on startup under sparc, ini setting overflow
- fixes #296: (PHP5.4+ only bug), racecondition Multiple instances of the same software causes PHP "cannot redeclare class" errors when readonly_protection is not in use
- fixes #301: refix locking impl
- fixes #307: compatible with Zend Debugger which requires to be installed after Zend Extension Manager

7 years agoweb is noarch package auto/th/php-xcache-3.0.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:31:43 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
web is noarch package

7 years agomulti apache version config
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
multi apache version config

7 years agoRevert "- migrated to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:28:21 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Revert "- migrated to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit 63b5da5b07dfbd8ef94c1eb5f36451a2a42befea.

7 years agocosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:28:00 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
cosmetics

8 years ago- migrated to apache 2.4 auto/ac/php-xcache-3.0.1-2 auto/th/php-xcache-3.0.1-2 auto/ti/php-xcache-3.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 19:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- migrated to apache 2.4

8 years agoadd php_suffix support auto/ti/php-xcache-3.0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add php_suffix support

8 years agoup to 3.0.1 auto/th/php-xcache-3.0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
up to 3.0.1

3.0.1 2013-01-11
========
 * bug fixes
 * improve compatibility with "the ionCube PHP Loader", Zend Optimizer
 * improve stability
 * improve support for PHP_5_4
 * improve stability on threaded env

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/php-xcache-3.0.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
- rel 1

8 years agoxcache.so is now loaded via extension, not zend_extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:37:47 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
xcache.so is now loaded via extension, not zend_extension

8 years ago- patch config loading for webapp
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- patch config loading for webapp

8 years ago- handle lang and more config files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:39:08 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- handle lang and more config files

8 years ago- up to 3.0.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:19:01 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.0

9 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-xcache-2.0.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:29:13 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years agodo not load xcache extension twice auto/ac/php-xcache-2.0.1-3 auto/th/php-xcache-2.0.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
do not load xcache extension twice

in fact, it was even declared three times in ini file to be loaded
and as result PHP engine crashed (Memory Fault errors)

Probably bug in PHP core allowing to load same extension more than once.

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-xcache-2.0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/ac/php-xcache-2.0.1-1 auto/th/php-xcache-2.0.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1

9 years ago- release 2 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_3_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:54:36 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- up to 1.3.2 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_3_2-1 auto/th/php-xcache-1_3_2-1 auto/ti/php-xcache-1_3_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/php-xcache-1_3_1-3
lisu [Mon, 23 May 2011 09:25:59 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-xcache-1_3_1-2 auto/ti/php-xcache-1_3_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 21:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- 1.3.1 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_3_1-1 auto/th/php-xcache-1_3_1-1
areq [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 20:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- 1.3.1

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-xcache-1_3_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-xcache-1_3_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 07:39:37 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- 1.3.0 (Stacho Pal <stacho@venco.com.pl>) auto/ac/php-xcache-1_3_0-1 auto/th/php-xcache-1_3_0-1 auto/ti/php-xcache-1_3_0-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 13:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- 1.3.0 (Stacho Pal <stacho@venco.com.pl>)

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.1
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-xcache-1_2_2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- -web subpackage auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- -web subpackage

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- up to 1.2.2 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_2-1 auto/th/php-xcache-1_2_2-1
dzeus [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 20:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.2

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- packaged lighttpd.conf, rel. 4, STBR auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_1-4 auto/th/php-xcache-1_2_1-4
dzeus [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 13:34:09 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- packaged lighttpd.conf, rel. 4, STBR

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- add lighttpd integration; rel 3 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 09:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- add lighttpd integration; rel 3

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- for apache
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 09:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- for apache

Changed files:
    xcache-apache.conf -> 1.1

9 years ago- alias for lighty
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 09:55:00 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- alias for lighty

Changed files:
    xcache-lighttpd.conf -> 1.1

9 years ago- allow admin from localhost by default
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 11:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- allow admin from localhost by default

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- webapps integration; rel 2 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 19:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- webapps integration; rel 2

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- outdated
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 19:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    xcache-m4.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- update to 1.2.1 auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 19:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- update to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- parallel make actually works auto/ac/php-xcache-1_2_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 11:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- parallel make actually works

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- rel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 11:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- don't turn all m4 warnings to errors (thx mOolight)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 11:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- don't turn all m4 warnings to errors (thx mOolight)

Changed files:
    xcache-m4.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- add m4 patch, build still broken
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 01:52:48 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
- add m4 patch, build still broken

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- processor: only undefine() when defined() to avoid warning with some m4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 01:48:36 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
- processor: only undefine() when defined() to avoid warning with some m4

Changed files:
    xcache-m4.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- 1.2.0-release, but i fail to build it
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 22:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- 1.2.0-release, but i fail to build it

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:40 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- use new php extension macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 22:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- use new php extension macros

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- 1.2.0-rc1: php 5.2 support (not tested)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 23:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
- 1.2.0-rc1: php 5.2 support (not tested)

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jun 2006 19:52:30 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- zend extension deps, not php extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 12:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- zend extension deps, not php extension
- fix extensiondir

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- adjust BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jun 2006 13:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- adjust BR

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jun 2006 13:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    php-xcache.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.252794 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.