packages/php-ioncube.git
2 months agoDisable debug packages and fix build. master auto/th/php-ioncube-10.4.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Disable debug packages and fix build.

2 months ago- up to 10.4.5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- up to 10.4.5

19 months ago- up to 10.3.9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- up to 10.3.9

2 years ago- up to 10.3.2 auto/th/php-ioncube-10.3.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 09:11:20 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
- up to 10.3.2

2 years ago- up to 10.2.7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 12:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- up to 10.2.7

3 years ago- up to 10.2.1 auto/th/php-ioncube-10.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 May 2018 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
- up to 10.2.1

3 years ago- up to 10.2.0 auto/th/php-ioncube-10.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- up to 10.2.0

3 years ago- up to 10.1.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- up to 10.1.0

3 years ago- up to 10.0.4 auto/th/php-ioncube-10.0.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
- up to 10.0.4

3 years ago- up to 10.0.3 auto/th/php-ioncube-10.0.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- up to 10.0.3

3 years ago- up to 10.0.0; support for PHP7.1 auto/th/php-ioncube-10.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
- up to 10.0.0; support for PHP7.1

3 years ago- up to 6.1.0 auto/th/php-ioncube-6.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- up to 6.1.0

4 years ago- up to 6.0.9 auto/th/php-ioncube-6.0.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.9

4 years ago- up to 5.1.2 auto/th/php-ioncube-5.1.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:46:12 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- up to 5.1.2

5 years ago- up to 5.0.19 auto/th/php-ioncube-5.0.19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- up to 5.0.19

5 years agounify php extension package
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
unify php extension package

5 years agomove version check to build
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
move version check to build

5 years ago- ... end even more (drop ppc) auto/th/php-ioncube-5.0.18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- ... end even more (drop ppc)

5 years agosimplify x86/x86-64 version
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
simplify x86/x86-64 version

5 years ago- up to 5.0.18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- up to 5.0.18

6 years ago- up to 5.0.7 on x86/x86-64
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:29:01 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
- up to 5.0.7 on x86/x86-64

6 years ago- up to 4.7.1 auto/th/php-ioncube-4.7.1-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- up to 4.7.1

6 years agoprovide php virtual auto/th/php-ioncube-4.6.1-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
provide php virtual

7 years ago- up to 4.6.1; supports PHP5.5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- up to 4.6.1; supports PHP5.5

7 years ago- up to 4.5.3 auto/th/php-ioncube-4.5.3-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- up to 4.5.3

7 years ago- up to 4.4.4 auto/th/php-ioncube-4.4.4-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- up to 4.4.4

7 years ago- up to 4.4.1 auto/th/php-ioncube-4.4.1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
- up to 4.4.1

8 years ago- up to 4.2.2 (x86; x86_64)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
- up to 4.2.2 (x86; x86_64)

8 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-ioncube-4.0.12-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- up to 4.0.12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 08:20:34 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.12

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- release 8 auto/th/php-ioncube-4_0_9-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 13:44:38 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- up to 4.0.9 auto/th/php-ioncube-4_0_9-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 07:38:31 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.9

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- up to 4.0.1 auto/th/php-ioncube-4_0_1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 15:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.1

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- release 7 auto/th/php-ioncube-4_0_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.20

8 years ago- zend_zts is _ts auto/th/php-ioncube-4_0_0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:39:44 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
- zend_zts is _ts

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- rel 6; make sure it uses correct zend_extension directive for php 5.2 and 5.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:33:02 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- rel 6; make sure it uses correct zend_extension directive for php 5.2 and 5.3

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- rel 5; use zend_extension_ts for ts enabled ioncube auto/th/php-ioncube-4_0_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:09:22 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
- rel 5; use zend_extension_ts for ts enabled ioncube

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- up to 4.0.0 on x86_64 and x86
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.0 on x86_64 and x86

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- the directive is just "zend_extension" in php 5.3 auto/th/php-ioncube-3_3_20-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- the directive is just "zend_extension" in php 5.3

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- fix macros usage if ZTS is disabled
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- fix macros usage if ZTS is disabled

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- up to 3.3.20
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.20

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- update: ix86: 3.3.17, x86_64: 3.3.18 auto/th/php-ioncube-3_3_17-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:56:29 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- update: ix86: 3.3.17, x86_64: 3.3.18
- simplify build system, make more flexible (zts vs not zts) and check versions

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- package proper so binary
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- package proper so binary

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- up to 3.3.10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.10

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- 3.1r33 for x86_64 auto/th/php-ioncube-3_1_33-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- 3.1r33 for x86_64

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- update loaders to 3.1.32 auto/th/php-ioncube-3_1_32-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 11:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- update loaders to 3.1.32

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 11:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- pl, cleanup

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- php deps (from template-php-pecl.spec)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 08:05:37 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
- php deps (from template-php-pecl.spec)

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- drop cache cleaning
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:21:48 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- drop cache cleaning

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- BR php-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:11:42 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- BR php-devel

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- created from spec file
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:09:55 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- created from spec file

Changed files:
    ioncube.ini -> 1.2

8 years ago- full path to so file needed auto/th/php-ioncube-3_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:09:37 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- full path to so file needed

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- install correct config
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:06:59 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- install correct config

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:05:58 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    php-ioncube.spec -> 1.1

8 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 07:03:03 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ioncube.ini -> 1.1

This page took 0.175463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.