packages/perl-libwww.git
6 months agoup to 6.54 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.54-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 8 May 2021 16:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
up to 6.54

8 months agoup to 6.53 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.53-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 10:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
up to 6.53

10 months agoup to 6.52 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.52-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 11:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
up to 6.52

11 months agoup to 6.50 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.50-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
up to 6.50

13 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated dependencies

14 months agoup to 6.49 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.49-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
up to 6.49

14 months agoup to 6.48 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.48-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
up to 6.48

14 months agoprovide hidden modules (borrowed from fedora); rel 2 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.47-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 22:57:16 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
provide hidden modules (borrowed from fedora); rel 2

15 months agoup to 6.47 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.47-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
up to 6.47

17 months agoup to 6.46 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.46-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:43:32 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
up to 6.46

17 months agoup to 6.45 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.45-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
up to 6.45

19 months agoup to 6.44 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.44-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:48:12 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
up to 6.44

22 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

23 months agoup to 6.43 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.43-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
up to 6.43

2 years agoup to 6.41 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.41-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
up to 6.41

2 years agoup to 6.40 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.40-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 21:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
up to 6.40

2 years agoup to 6.39 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.39-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 May 2019 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
up to 6.39

2 years ago- updated to 6.38 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.38-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- updated to 6.38

3 years ago- more tests BRs auto/th/perl-libwww-6.35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- more tests BRs

3 years ago- .pod cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 03:35:51 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
- .pod cleanup

3 years ago- updated to 6.35
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:18:26 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- updated to 6.35

5 years agoup to 6.15 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.15-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 10:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
up to 6.15

7 years ago- up to 6.08 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.08-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- up to 6.08

8 years ago- updated to 6.05 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.05-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- updated to 6.05

9 years ago- updated to 6.04 auto/th/perl-libwww-6.04-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 19:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- updated to 6.04

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.108

9 years ago- updated to 6.03 auto/th/perl-libwww-6_03-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- updated to 6.03

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.107

9 years ago- Up to 6.02 auto/th/perl-libwww-6_02-1
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- Up to 6.02

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.106

9 years ago- updated to 6.01 (classes outside LWP:: namespace have been separated)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:47:17 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- updated to 6.01 (classes outside LWP:: namespace have been separated)
- top-level vendorlib/LWP dir now belongs to (separated as well) perl-LWP-MediaTypes

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.105

9 years ago- Up to 5.837 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_837-1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- Up to 5.837

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.104

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_836-2 auto/ti/perl-libwww-5_836-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 06:44:08 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.103

9 years ago- use source0 uri that works on cpan mirrors
sparky [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- use source0 uri that works on cpan mirrors

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.102

9 years ago- updated to 5.836
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 May 2010 20:13:09 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- updated to 5.836

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.101

9 years ago- updated to 5.833 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_833-1
amateja [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- updated to 5.833

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.100

9 years ago- up to 5.831 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_831-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 08:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- up to 5.831

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.99

9 years ago- version 5.822 auto/aidath/perl-libwww-5_822-1 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_822-1 auto/ti/perl-libwww-5_822-1
radek [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- version 5.822

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.98

9 years ago- updated to 5.813 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_813-1 auto/ti/perl-libwww-5_813-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 20:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- updated to 5.813

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.97

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_808-3 auto/ti/perl-libwww-5_808-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.96

9 years ago- suggests ssl module for https:// AC-branch auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_808-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:35:57 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- suggests ssl module for https://

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.95

9 years ago- adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:06:07 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.94

9 years ago- up to 5.808 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_808-1 auto/ti/perl-libwww-5_808-1
zbyniu [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 21:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- up to 5.808

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.93

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ti/perl-libwww-5_805-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.92

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:23 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.91

9 years ago- up to 5.805 auto/th/perl-libwww-5_805-1
migo [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 16:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- up to 5.805

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.90

9 years ago- release 3 for Th. auto/th/perl-libwww-5_803-3
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 11 May 2005 00:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
- release 3 for Th.

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.89

9 years ago- release 2 (for fixed deps on ac-i386) AC-STABLE auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_803-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 7 Jan 2005 12:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- release 2 (for fixed deps on ac-i386)

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.88

9 years ago- obsolete (merged)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Dec 2004 20:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- obsolete (merged)

Changed files:
    perl-libwww-lwp_download_dest_dir_support.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- version 5.803 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_803-1
radek [Fri, 17 Dec 2004 17:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- version 5.803

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.87

9 years ago- release 3: symlinks instead of copies
radek [Fri, 17 Dec 2004 12:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- release 3: symlinks instead of copies

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.86

9 years ago- release 2: _bindir/{GET,HEAD,POST} are back auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_802-2
radek [Fri, 17 Dec 2004 10:49:12 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- release 2: _bindir/{GET,HEAD,POST} are back

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.85

9 years ago- updated to 5.802 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_802-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Dec 2004 10:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- updated to 5.802

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.84

9 years ago- release 2: added -lwp_download_dest_dir_support.patch auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_801-2
radek [Fri, 10 Dec 2004 20:20:49 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- release 2: added -lwp_download_dest_dir_support.patch

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.83

9 years ago- allow passing a directory as a second argument to lwp-download
radek [Fri, 10 Dec 2004 20:20:14 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- allow passing a directory as a second argument to lwp-download

Changed files:
    perl-libwww-lwp_download_dest_dir_support.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- standarized Source0 URL
radek [Wed, 1 Dec 2004 11:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- standarized Source0 URL

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.82

9 years ago- updated to 5.801 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_801-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Nov 2004 22:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- updated to 5.801

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.81

9 years ago- formatting
paladine [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 22:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.80

9 years ago- updated to 5.800, added generic URL auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_800-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 18:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- updated to 5.800, added generic URL

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.79

9 years ago- cosmetic unification: s/^%define\s+(pdir|pnam)\s+/%define\t$1\t/
radek [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 18:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- cosmetic unification: s/^%define\s+(pdir|pnam)\s+/%define\t$1\t/

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.78

9 years ago- rel. 2 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_79-2
ankry [Fri, 7 May 2004 00:32:06 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.77

9 years ago- fixed perl-devel BR
ankry [Thu, 6 May 2004 18:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- fixed perl-devel BR

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.76

9 years ago- license fix, cosmetics
ankry [Tue, 4 May 2004 13:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- license fix, cosmetics

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.75

9 years ago- updated to 5.79 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_79-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 13 Apr 2004 11:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- updated to 5.79

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.74

9 years ago- updated to 5.78 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_78-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 8 Apr 2004 05:57:30 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]
- updated to 5.78

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.73

9 years ago- updated to 5.77 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_77-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 7 Apr 2004 10:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- updated to 5.77

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.72

9 years ago- up to 5.76 auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_76-1
migo [Sun, 7 Dec 2003 20:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- up to 5.76
- fixed license

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.71

9 years ago- new bcond style
migo [Tue, 28 Oct 2003 19:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- new bcond style

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.70

9 years ago- updated to 5.75
trojan [Tue, 28 Oct 2003 11:57:33 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- updated to 5.75

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.69

9 years ago- up to 5.74, updated deps
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Oct 2003 23:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- up to 5.74, updated deps

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.68

9 years ago- updated _noauto for new wrappers, cosmetics auto/ac/perl-libwww-5_69-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Aug 2003 14:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- updated _noauto for new wrappers, cosmetics

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.67

9 years ago- cosmetics
ankry [Tue, 12 Aug 2003 22:32:51 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.66

9 years ago- massive attack, adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Sun, 25 May 2003 11:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- massive attack, adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.65

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:25:13 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.64

9 years ago- BR: perl-devel; do not BR: perl
radek [Fri, 11 Apr 2003 18:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- BR: perl-devel; do not BR: perl

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.63

9 years ago- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++
radek [Sat, 1 Mar 2003 19:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.62

9 years ago- use the __perl macro
radek [Mon, 24 Feb 2003 20:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- use the __perl macro

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.61

9 years ago- autoupdated to 5.69
ankry [Wed, 19 Feb 2003 15:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- autoupdated to 5.69

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.60

9 years ago- massive attack: change CPAN URLs
ankry [Tue, 18 Feb 2003 15:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- massive attack: change CPAN URLs

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.59

9 years ago- version 5.68
radek [Tue, 14 Jan 2003 21:18:31 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- version 5.68
- provided informative summary, improved description
- added tests (default off due to problem with perl's *.ph files in Ac)

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.58

9 years ago- release down to 1 and _noautoreq perl(Authen::NTLM)
radek [Fri, 27 Dec 2002 23:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- release down to 1 and _noautoreq perl(Authen::NTLM)

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.57

9 years ago- version 5.66
radek [Fri, 27 Dec 2002 23:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- version 5.66

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.56

9 years ago- removed Bundle::LWP(3) manual, release 5 RA-1_0 perl-libwww-5_65-5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2002 22:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- removed Bundle::LWP(3) manual, release 5

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.55

9 years ago- restored accidentally removed contents of %%{perl_sitelib}/WWW perl-libwww-5_65-4
ankry [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 12:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- restored accidentally removed contents of %%{perl_sitelib}/WWW
- release 4

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.54

9 years ago- removed .pod and %%{perl_sitelib}/Bundle/* files
ankry [Wed, 24 Jul 2002 00:26:34 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
- removed .pod and %%{perl_sitelib}/Bundle/* files
- %%{perl_sitelib}/WWW dir moved to perl
- release 3

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.53

9 years ago- translations, cleaning perl-libwww-5_65-2
ankry [Tue, 16 Jul 2002 11:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- translations, cleaning
- release 2

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.52

9 years ago- new %%doc, cosmetics
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2002 13:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- new %%doc, cosmetics

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.51

9 years ago- new version; should work; STBR
depesz [Thu, 11 Jul 2002 08:00:42 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- new version; should work; STBR

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.50

9 years ago- s/ftp.perl.org/ftp.cpan.org/ in Source url.
kloczek [Sat, 11 May 2002 14:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- s/ftp.perl.org/ftp.cpan.org/ in Source url.

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.49

9 years ago- rel.2. perl-libwww-5_64-2
marcus [Sun, 3 Mar 2002 21:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- rel.2.

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.48

9 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:29:34 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.47

9 years agotypo perl-libwww-5_64-1
depesz [Tue, 19 Feb 2002 11:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
typo

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- new version, STBR
depesz [Tue, 19 Feb 2002 11:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- new version, STBR

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.45

9 years agoadapterized
depesz [Sun, 10 Feb 2002 15:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
adapterized

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.44

9 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:14:35 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- release 2: perl-libwww-perl added to Obsoletes for allow upgrade from MDK version. perl-libwww-5_63-2
kloczek [Wed, 2 Jan 2002 12:32:10 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- release 2: perl-libwww-perl added to Obsoletes for allow upgrade from MDK version.

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- updated to 5.63 (bug fix release), perl-libwww-5_63-1
kloczek [Sun, 16 Dec 2001 02:47:07 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
- updated to 5.63 (bug fix release),
- removed outdated Digest-MD5 patch.

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- outdated.
kloczek [Sun, 16 Dec 2001 02:46:01 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]
- outdated.

Changed files:
    perl-libwww-Digest-MD5.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- force non-interactive building; NOTE: it wants Net::FTP newer than in perl-libnet... perl-libwww-5_61-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Nov 2001 08:26:43 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- force non-interactive building; NOTE: it wants Net::FTP newer than in perl-libnet-1.0703

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- autoupdated to 5.61
mis [Tue, 27 Nov 2001 16:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- autoupdated to 5.61

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- removed Bundle::* - we use rpm dependencies perl-libwww-5_53-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Jul 2001 00:10:55 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
- removed Bundle::* - we use rpm dependencies
- release 4

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- buildarch noarch perl-libwww-5_53-3
mis [Tue, 22 May 2001 16:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- buildarch noarch
- release++

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- added Digest-Md5 patch perl-libwww-5_53-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Apr 2001 22:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- added Digest-Md5 patch

Changed files:
    perl-libwww.spec -> 1.36

This page took 0.624847 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.