packages/perl-Net-SSH-Perl.git
2 months agorebuild with perl 5.32 master auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-2.14-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 May 2021 17:26:04 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorebuild with perl 5.32 auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-2.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 May 2021 21:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- updated test deps auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-2.14-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- updated test deps

18 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

2 years ago- file mode fix
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- file mode fix

2 years ago- up to 2.14
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- up to 2.14

6 years agouse generic url
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
use generic url

8 years ago- don't require perl-Scalar-List-Utils, it's in perl-modules auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1.34-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:14:18 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- don't require perl-Scalar-List-Utils, it's in perl-modules
- rel 3

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_34-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:16:56 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_34-1 auto/ti/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_34-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- up to 1.34
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:33:38 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.34
- updated R/BR

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_30-0_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:47:13 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- up to 1.30, rel at 0.1, builds here
Maciej Pijanka [Sun, 9 Jul 2006 14:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.30, rel at 0.1, builds here

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- up to 1.29, rel 0.1 builds here
Maciej Pijanka [Thu, 23 Feb 2006 02:50:43 +0000 (02:50 +0000)]
- up to 1.29, rel 0.1 builds here

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- up to 1.28
petec [Mon, 30 May 2005 12:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.28

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- formatting
paladine [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 22:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- spaces->tabs
paladine [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 13:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- spaces->tabs

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- added missing dir, rel. 3 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_25-3
ankry [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 22:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- added missing dir, rel. 3

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- R: perl-Crypt-RSA, rel. 2 auto/ac/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_25-2
ankry [Sun, 23 May 2004 21:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- R: perl-Crypt-RSA, rel. 2

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- pl, other fixes auto/ac/perl-Net-SSH-Perl-1_25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 May 2004 12:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- pl, other fixes

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
radek [Fri, 7 May 2004 21:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    perl-Net-SSH-Perl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.149013 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.