packages/perl-Math-GMP.git
2 months agoup to 2.20 master auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.20-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 May 2021 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
up to 2.20

18 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

19 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.17-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 06:40:46 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.17 (note: update do 2.19 requires packaging new modules) auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.17-1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17 (note: update do 2.19 requires packaging new modules)

4 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:08:40 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:24:18 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:59:21 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

6 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2.06-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rel 5 auto/ti/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-5
lisu [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-4
pawelz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 23:38:11 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:39:06 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-2 auto/ti/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 07:09:03 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- updated to 2.06 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-1 auto/ti/perl-Math-GMP-2_06-1
amateja [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.06

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- updated to 2.05
amateja [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 11:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.05

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- generic URL
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- generic URL

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2_04-3
radek [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 21:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2_04-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- add CC to %{__make}
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 08:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- add CC to %{__make}
  grep OPTIMIZE= perl-* -l|xargs grep -c CC=|grep :0|cut -d: -f1|xargs sed -i -e '/%{__make} \\$/a\\tCC="%{__cc}" \\'

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:47:13 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- updated 64-bit archs list auto/th/perl-Math-GMP-2_04-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2005 14:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
- updated 64-bit archs list

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- autoupdated to 2.04 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/perl-Math-GMP-2_04-1
radek [Wed, 1 Dec 2004 17:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- autoupdated to 2.04

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- formatting
paladine [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 22:30:34 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- cosmetic unification: s/^%define\s+(pdir|pnam)\s+/%define\t$1\t/ auto/ac/perl-Math-GMP-2_03-3
radek [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 18:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- cosmetic unification: s/^%define\s+(pdir|pnam)\s+/%define\t$1\t/

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- hack test results on 64-bit archs; release 3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 May 2004 22:10:23 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- hack test results on 64-bit archs; release 3

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- fixed perl-devel BR auto/ac/perl-Math-GMP-2_03-2
ankry [Thu, 6 May 2004 18:20:39 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- fixed perl-devel BR

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- ported to new bconds
ankry [Tue, 20 Apr 2004 23:59:37 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
- ported to new bconds

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- cosmetics, unification
ankry [Wed, 14 Apr 2004 21:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- cosmetics, unification

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 13:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:24:47 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- BR: perl-devel; do not BR: perl
radek [Fri, 11 Apr 2003 18:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- BR: perl-devel; do not BR: perl

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++
radek [Sat, 1 Mar 2003 20:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- use the __perl macro
radek [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 00:41:01 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
- use the __perl macro

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- massive attack: change CPAN URLs
ankry [Tue, 18 Feb 2003 15:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- massive attack: change CPAN URLs

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Dec 2002 21:29:42 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    perl-Math-GMP.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.170759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.