packages/libfuse3.git
6 weeks agoBR: udev-devel master
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 11:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
BR: udev-devel

7 weeks agoup to 3.10.4 auto/th/libfuse3-3.10.4-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 09:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
up to 3.10.4

3 months ago- removed outdated comment
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- removed outdated comment

3 months agoup to 3.10.3 auto/th/libfuse3-3.10.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
up to 3.10.3

5 months agoupdated deprecated meson macro auto/th/libfuse3-3.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 09:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
updated deprecated meson macro

5 months agoup to 3.10.2
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
up to 3.10.2

7 months agoup to 3.10.1 auto/th/libfuse3-3.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 10:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
up to 3.10.1

9 months agoup to 3.10.0 auto/th/libfuse3-3.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
up to 3.10.0

10 months ago- updated meson macros
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 19:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated meson macros

11 months agoup to 3.9.3 auto/th/libfuse3-3.9.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
up to 3.9.3

13 months agoup to 3.9.2 auto/th/libfuse3-3.9.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:05:12 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
up to 3.9.2

16 months agoup to 3.9.1 auto/th/libfuse3-3.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
up to 3.9.1

19 months agoup to 3.9.0 auto/th/libfuse3-3.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
up to 3.9.0

20 months agoup to 3.8.0 auto/th/libfuse3-3.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:37:25 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
up to 3.8.0

22 months ago- updated to 3.7.0 auto/th/libfuse3-3.7.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 06:25:25 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.7.0

2 years agoup to 3.6.2 auto/th/libfuse3-3.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
up to 3.6.2

2 years agoup to 3.6.1 auto/th/libfuse3-3.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:28:26 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
up to 3.6.1

2 years agoup to 3.5.0 auto/th/libfuse3-3.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
up to 3.5.0

2 years agoup to 3.4.2 auto/th/libfuse3-3.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
up to 3.4.2

2 years ago- updated meson version
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- updated meson version

2 years agoup to 3.4.1 auto/th/libfuse3-3.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
up to 3.4.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.3.0 auto/th/libfuse3-3.3.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.0

2 years agoup to 3.2.6 auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.6-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
up to 3.2.6

3 years agoup to 3.2.5 auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
up to 3.2.5

3 years ago- all suid and group stuff moved to -tools (libfuse3 based packages should R: libfuse... auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- all suid and group stuff moved to -tools (libfuse3 based packages should R: libfuse3-tools now)
- fuse.conf is provided by libfuse-common to resolve file conflict
- separated -apidocs with doxygen documentation
- library license is LGPL
- release 2

3 years ago- typos, package static library (PLD uses --default_library=both)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- typos, package static library (PLD uses --default_library=both)

3 years agoup to 3.2.4 auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
up to 3.2.4

3 years agoup to 3.2.3 auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 May 2018 19:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
up to 3.2.3

3 years agoup to 3.2.2 auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
up to 3.2.2

- fuse.conf now installed by fuse itself (similar content but
  better documented)

3 years agoup to 3.2.1 auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
up to 3.2.1

3 years ago- up to 3.2.0; uses meson now; drops static subpackage auto/th/libfuse3-3.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
- up to 3.2.0; uses meson now; drops static subpackage

3 years ago- initial (fuse.conf common between libfuse and libfuse3) auto/th/libfuse3-3.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- initial (fuse.conf common between libfuse and libfuse3)

This page took 0.308737 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.