packages/kp5-plasma-nm.git
3 days ago- updated to 5.22.1 master
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.1

10 days ago- updated to 5.22.0
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:25:30 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.0

6 weeks ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-plasma-nm-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

2 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-plasma-nm-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

2 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-plasma-nm-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

3 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-plasma-nm-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:59:56 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-plasma-nm-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:39:38 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:06:47 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

5 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.09835 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.