]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/kf5-kross.git/log
packages/kf5-kross.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 5.100.0 master auto/th/kf5-kross-5.100.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
- updated to 5.100.0

4 weeks agorebuild against QT 5.15.7 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.99.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 12:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
rebuild against QT 5.15.7

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks agorelup auto/th/kf5-kross-5.99.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 12 Oct 2022 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks ago- updated to 5.99.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.99.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- updated to 5.99.0

2 months ago- updated to 5.98.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.98.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:33:49 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated to 5.98.0

3 months agorelup auto/th/kf5-kross-5.97.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 08:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- updated to 5.97.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.97.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.97.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.96.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.96.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- updated to 5.96.0

5 months ago- updated to 5.95.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.95.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- updated to 5.95.0

6 months ago- updated to 5.94.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.94.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 May 2022 17:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- updated to 5.94.0

7 months ago- updated to 5.93.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.93.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- updated to 5.93.0

8 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

8 months ago- updated to 5.92.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.92.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
- updated to 5.92.0

9 months ago- updated to 5.91.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.91.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:37:03 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- updated to 5.91.0

10 months ago- updated to 5.90.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.90.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 20:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- updated to 5.90.0

11 months ago- updated to 5.89.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.89.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.89.0

12 months ago- updated to 5.88.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.88.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 13:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
- updated to 5.88.0

13 months ago- updated to 5.87.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.87.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- updated to 5.87.0

14 months ago- updated to 5.86.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.86.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- updated to 5.86.0

15 months ago- updated to 5.85.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.85.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 12:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- updated to 5.85.0

16 months ago- updated to 5.84.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.84.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 14:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
- updated to 5.84.0

17 months ago- updated to 5.83.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.83.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:21:43 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- updated to 5.83.0

18 months ago- updated to 5.82.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.82.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 5.82.0

19 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

20 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:31:55 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

21 months ago- update to 5.79.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:11:02 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- update to 5.79.0

2 years ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules. auto/th/kf5-kross-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

2 years ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:01:33 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kf5-kross-5.59.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 20:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 5.59.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

3 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:52:43 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

3 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:50:32 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

5 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

6 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

7 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

8 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:37:00 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.150108 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.