packages/kf5-frameworkintegration.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

2 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

3 months ago- update to 5.79.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.79.0

16 months ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules. auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

16 months ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:00:59 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

17 months ago- Up to 5.65.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:19:30 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
- Up to 5.65.0.

2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.59.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:53:01 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

3 years ago- add missing dir auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.39.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- add missing dir
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

4 years ago- really update to 5.24.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
- really update to 5.24.0

4 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

4 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 10:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

5 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

5 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:16:59 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

6 years ago- up to 5.10 auto/th/kf5-frameworkintegration-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- up to 5.10

6 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.099334 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.