packages/ka5-parley.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 21.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

3 weeks ago- excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- excluding x32

7 weeks ago- updated to 21.04.2 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

2 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

4 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-parley-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-parley-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:48:09 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.049658 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.