packages/ka5-kubrick.git
3 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-kubrick-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:12:36 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

4 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-kubrick-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kubrick-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kubrick-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 13:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.13044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.