packages/evolution.git
7 weeks ago- updated to 3.40.2 auto/th/evolution-3.40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 19:28:56 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 3.40.2

2 months ago- updated to 3.40.1 auto/th/evolution-3.40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 May 2021 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.40.1

4 months ago- updated to 3.40.0 auto/th/evolution-3.40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 19:36:48 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- updated to 3.40.0

4 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

5 months ago- updated to 3.38.4 auto/th/evolution-3.38.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 21:19:09 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.4

6 months ago- updated to 3.38.3 auto/th/evolution-3.38.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 18:04:20 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.3

8 months ago- updated to 3.38.2 auto/th/evolution-3.38.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.2

9 months ago- updated to 3.38.1 auto/th/evolution-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1

10 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/evolution-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:42:01 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

11 months ago- updated to 3.36.5 auto/th/evolution-3.36.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.5

12 months ago- updated to 3.36.4 auto/th/evolution-3.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:11:11 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.4

14 months ago- updated to 3.36.3 auto/th/evolution-3.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2020 18:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.3

14 months ago- updated to 3.36.2 auto/th/evolution-3.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.2

15 months ago- rebuild with libffi 3.3 auto/th/evolution-3.34.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:46:55 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- updated to 3.34.4 auto/th/evolution-3.34.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 16:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.4

18 months ago- updated to 3.34.3 auto/th/evolution-3.34.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.3

20 months ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/evolution-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 12:01:28 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.2

21 months ago- updated to 3.34.1 auto/th/evolution-3.34.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.34.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.32.4 auto/th/evolution-3.32.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.32.4

2 years ago- updated to 3.32.3 auto/th/evolution-3.32.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.32.3

2 years ago- updated to 3.32.2 auto/th/evolution-3.32.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 May 2019 19:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.32.2

2 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/evolution-3.30.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:14:36 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpddated to 3.30.4 auto/th/evolution-3.30.4-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Upddated to 3.30.4

3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.3 auto/th/evolution-3.28.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:33:30 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Update to 3.28.3

3 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/evolution-3.28.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Release 2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/evolution-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.4 auto/th/evolution-3.26.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 21:05:16 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.4

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.3 auto/th/evolution-3.26.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:54:37 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.3

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.2 auto/th/evolution-3.26.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.2

- removed obsolete -destdir.patch

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.1 auto/th/evolution-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.0 auto/th/evolution-3.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.4 auto/th/evolution-3.24.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.4

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.3 auto/th/evolution-3.24.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/evolution-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

4 years ago- added destdir patch (removes redundant, not DESTDIR aware icons install, which...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:36:14 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
- added destdir patch (removes redundant, not DESTDIR aware icons install, which trigger cmake bug leading to kill(-1, SIGKILL))

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/evolution-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:57:01 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

4 years agoGet highlight path from environment variable auto/th/evolution-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:39:59 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Get highlight path from environment variable

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

- build system has been switched to cmake
- removed -static subpackage and obsolete -nolibs patch
- added -gtkdoc patch to fix apidocs install

4 years ago- updated to 3.22.6 auto/th/evolution-3.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.6

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.5 auto/th/evolution-3.22.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:31:03 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.5

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.4 auto/th/evolution-3.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:35:24 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.4

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/evolution-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

4 years ago- updated glib2 version in remaining places
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- updated glib2 version in remaining places

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/evolution-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:58:13 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/evolution-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:03:04 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.4 auto/th/evolution-3.20.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:59:37 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.3 auto/th/evolution-3.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/evolution-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 May 2016 03:29:04 +0000 (05:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

5 years ago- back to default minimum eds_version equal evo_version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- back to default minimum eds_version equal evo_version

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/evolution-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/evolution-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.5.1 auto/th/evolution-3.18.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.5.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.4 auto/th/evolution-3.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.3 auto/th/evolution-3.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 17:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/evolution-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:19:01 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/evolution-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

5 years ago- added autoar support
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- added autoar support

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/evolution-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.16.5 auto/th/evolution-3.16.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 09:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.5

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/evolution-3.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.3 auto/th/evolution-3.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-3.16.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 11:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.2.1 auto/th/evolution-3.16.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2.1

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/evolution-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

6 years ago- more dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- more dependencies

6 years agoUpdate to 3.16.0 auto/th/evolution-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Update to 3.16.0

- removed obsolete -gnome-icon-theme.patch

6 years agorevert mistaken(?) libnotify-devel dep on runtime, added in f61df270 auto/th/evolution-3.12.11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:36:03 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
revert mistaken(?) libnotify-devel dep on runtime, added in f61df270

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.11 auto/th/evolution-3.12.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.11

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.10 auto/th/evolution-3.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.10

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.9 auto/th/evolution-3.12.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.9
- enabled contact maps and glade catalog

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years agoUpdated to 3.12.8 auto/th/evolution-3.12.8-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Updated to 3.12.8

6 years ago- S:adwaita-icon-theme auto/th/evolution-3.12.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- S:adwaita-icon-theme

6 years ago- updated icon-theme patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- updated icon-theme patch
- rel 2

6 years ago- up to 3.12.6 auto/th/evolution-3.12.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
- up to 3.12.6

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.4 auto/th/evolution-3.12.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:16:58 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.4

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.3 auto/th/evolution-3.12.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.3

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/evolution-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 May 2014 21:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/evolution-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

7 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/evolution-3.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/evolution-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 23:34:19 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.4 auto/th/evolution-3.10.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.4
- updated URL

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.3 auto/th/evolution-3.10.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.3

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.1 auto/th/evolution-3.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.1

7 years agoim-gagugadu icons are in gnome-online-accounts, release 2 auto/th/evolution-3.10.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
im-gagugadu icons are in gnome-online-accounts, release 2

7 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/evolution-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

- disabled contacts map (not ported to new geocode-glib)

7 years agoUpdate to 3.8.4 auto/th/evolution-3.8.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.4

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.3 auto/th/evolution-3.8.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.3

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/evolution-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 May 2013 11:06:44 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/evolution-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

8 years agoPass path to highlight binary to configure. Release 2 auto/th/evolution-3.8.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Pass path to highlight binary to configure. Release 2

8 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 auto/th/evolution-3.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Update to 3.8.0

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.4 auto/th/evolution-3.6.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:37:15 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.4

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.3 auto/th/evolution-3.6.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 21:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/evolution-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/evolution-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/evolution-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:49:57 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

8 years ago- rel. 3 auto/th/evolution-3.6.0-3
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:11:42 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- rel. 3

8 years ago- Obsoletes for removed subpackages auto/th/evolution-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:12:03 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- Obsoletes for removed subpackages

8 years ago- finished files, updated plugins and modules; rel. 1 auto/th/evolution-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- finished files, updated plugins and modules; rel. 1

8 years ago- initial port to 3.6
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 18:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- initial port to 3.6
- builds fine, files section needs more work
- patch2 is obsoleted
- removed python and mono hooks

This page took 0.207554 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.