packages/evolution-data-server.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 3.40.3 master auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.40.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 17:57:26 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.40.3

7 weeks ago- BR: goa vala binding
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- BR: goa vala binding

7 weeks ago- updated to 3.40.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 18:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.40.2

2 months ago- updated to 3.40.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 May 2021 15:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.40.1

4 months ago- updated to 3.40.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- updated to 3.40.0

4 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

5 months ago- updated to 3.38.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.38.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.4

6 months ago- updated to 3.38.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.38.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 17:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.3

8 months ago- updated to 3.38.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.38.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.2

9 months ago- updated to 3.38.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1

10 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 23:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

11 months ago- updated to 3.36.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.36.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 04:17:08 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.5

12 months ago- updated to 3.36.4 (fixes CVE-2020-14928) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:43:03 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.4 (fixes CVE-2020-14928)

12 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.36.3-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- release 2 (rebuild with libphonenumeber 8.12.4, which moved PhoneNumber() ctor... auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.36.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with libphonenumeber 8.12.4, which moved PhoneNumber() ctor to inline)

14 months ago- updated to 3.36.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2020 17:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.3

15 months ago- libphonenumber support auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- libphonenumber support

15 months ago- updated to 3.36.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 19:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.2

16 months ago- updated to 3.34.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.34.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.4

18 months ago- updated to 3.34.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.34.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.3

20 months ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.2

21 months ago- updated to 3.34.1 (new sonames, new cal api version, requires libical 3 now) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.34.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.34.1 (new sonames, new cal api version, requires libical 3 now)
- updated gtkdoc patch

21 months ago- rebuild with icu 65 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.32.4-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 11:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.32.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.32.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.32.4

2 years ago- updated to 3.32.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.32.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- updated to 3.32.3

2 years ago- updated to 3.32.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.32.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2019 19:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- updated to 3.32.2
- uoa is gone in 3.32, fixed goa bcond

2 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.32.1-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- release 3

2 years ago- switch to cmake_on_off macro
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:26:49 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- switch to cmake_on_off macro

2 years ago- files update
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- files update

2 years ago- rename UOA -> GOA
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:14:40 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- rename UOA -> GOA

2 years ago- release 2, rebuild against icu 64 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.32.1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild against icu 64

2 years agoUpdated to 3.30.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.30.4-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Updated to 3.30.4

3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.28.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:40:44 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.28.3

3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:59:49 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0 (note: new soname)

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.4

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:41:27 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.3

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.2.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 20:11:29 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.2.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.26.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 03:30:19 +0000 (05:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.4

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:34:07 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

4 years agoUpdate Source0 md5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update Source0 md5

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0 (note: new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0 (note: new soname)

- build system has been switched to cmake
- added gtkdoc.patch to fix apidocs install
- removed static subpackage and static_libs bcond

4 years ago- updated to 3.22.6 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.6

4 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:53 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.5

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.4

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

4 years ago- install time gtk-webkit4 version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- install time gtk-webkit4 version

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

5 years ago- icu 57.1 rebuild auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:26:34 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
- icu 57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- versioned json-glib dependency in -libs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- versioned json-glib dependency in -libs

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

5 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 (new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0 (new soname)

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 14:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:19:22 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

5 years ago- release 2 (libgdata rebuild) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (libgdata rebuild)

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

5 years ago- evolution-exchange server has been removed in 2009, ldap hacks are no longer useful
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- evolution-exchange server has been removed in 2009, ldap hacks are no longer useful
- path hacks cleanup

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0 (new soname)

5 years ago- updated to 3.16.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.5

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 06:21:22 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years agoUpdate to 3.16.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.3

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:22:26 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (libical rebuild) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 07:13:45 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (libical rebuild)

6 years ago- requires gcr-ui
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- requires gcr-ui

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.16.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Update to 3.16.0

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 08:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.11 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.11

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.10 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.10

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years agoUpdate to 3.12.9 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.9

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.8 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.8

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.7.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.7.1

6 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 20:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Release 3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:12:20 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.6 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:30:16 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.6

6 years ago- updated to 3.12.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.5

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.4

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.3

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0 (new soname)

7 years ago- separated LDAP and UOA support subpackages auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:45:48 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- separated LDAP and UOA support subpackages

This page took 0.283849 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.