]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx.git/log
packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx.git
8 weeks agoP: libglvnd vendor implementation for libEGL/libGL/libGLES master
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Dec 2023 21:58:04 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
P: libglvnd vendor implementation for libEGL/libGL/libGLES

3 months ago- fix building with kernel 6.6, rel 6 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.157-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Nov 2023 14:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 6.6, rel 6

5 months ago- fix build on ix86 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.157-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Sep 2023 13:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- fix build on ix86

5 months ago- kerel 6.5 build fixes from ubuntu, rel 5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Sep 2023 12:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- kerel 6.5 build fixes from ubuntu, rel 5

6 months ago- fix building with kernel 6.4, rel 4 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.157-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Jul 2023 20:26:27 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 6.4, rel 4

9 months agosplit uvm part of kernel 6.3 fix into separate patch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.157-3
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 May 2023 19:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
split uvm part of kernel 6.3 fix into separate patch

uvm available only for 64-bit

9 months agofix build with kernel 6.3; rel 3
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 May 2023 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
fix build with kernel 6.3; rel 3

based on 530.41.03

12 months ago- simplify patch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.157-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2023 20:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- simplify patch

12 months ago- fix building with kernel 6.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2023 13:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 6.2

15 months agoup to 390.157 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.157-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
up to 390.157

18 months agoup to 390.154 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.154-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 22:37:22 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
up to 390.154

21 months ago- fixes for kernel 5.18, rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.151-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- fixes for kernel 5.18, rel 2

21 months agoup to 390.151 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.151-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 May 2022 17:38:17 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
up to 390.151

22 months ago- uvm module does not exist on i686, rel 5 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.147-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- uvm module does not exist on i686, rel 5

22 months ago- apply kernel fix only if building kernel module, rel 4 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.147-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 19:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- apply kernel fix only if building kernel module, rel 4

22 months ago- fix building with kernel 5.17, rel 3 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.147-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 19:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.17, rel 3

2 years agoenable libglvnd by default; rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.147-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:34:48 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
enable libglvnd by default; rel 2

2 years ago- up to 390.147 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.147-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 13:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- up to 390.147

2 years agorebuil with xorg-xserver-server 21.1.0 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.144-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 20:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
rebuil with xorg-xserver-server 21.1.0

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.14, rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.144-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:08:59 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.14, rel 2

2 years agoup to 390.144 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.144-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 390.144

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.13 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.143-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 18:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.13

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.143-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 May 2021 16:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- updated hardware list
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- updated hardware list

2 years ago- updated OpenGL versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 11:32:52 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
- updated OpenGL versions

2 years ago- dropped obsolete _noautoreqdep
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 11:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
- dropped obsolete _noautoreqdep

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.143-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 May 2021 19:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- more versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 May 2021 19:51:00 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- more versioned Obsoletes

2 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 May 2021 19:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- pl for -doc
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 May 2021 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- pl for -doc

2 years ago- moved libGL.so to -libs (like other packages providing libGL)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 May 2021 19:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- moved libGL.so to -libs (like other packages providing libGL)
- don't provide any devel package when building with system libglvnd (gl.pc and headers belong to libglvnd-libGL-devel)

2 years agoup to 390.143 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.143-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
up to 390.143

2 years ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

3 years ago- rel 3, no debug info here, nove along auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.141-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 22:49:15 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- rel 3, no debug info here, nove along

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.141-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 22:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years agoupdated sources to https
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
updated sources to https

3 years agoupdated noarch rule
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
updated noarch rule

3 years agofix compilation with kernel 5.11 (runtime not tested)
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
fix compilation with kernel 5.11 (runtime not tested)

3 years agoup to 390.141 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.141-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 09:34:14 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
up to 390.141

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.138-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 21:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years agofix build with kernel 5.10
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 12:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
fix build with kernel 5.10

based on 455.xx

3 years ago- remove uvm bits from generic patch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.138-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:21:16 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
- remove uvm bits from generic patch
- run compile tests

3 years ago- move uvm bits to separate patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:09:59 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- move uvm bits to separate patch

3 years ago- fix building modules for kernel 5.9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:03:41 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
- fix building modules for kernel 5.9
- rel 3

3 years ago- patch nvidia-uvm inly on x8886, module is not present on 32bit arch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.138-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- patch nvidia-uvm inly on x8886, module is not present on 32bit arch

3 years ago- install nvidia-uvm stub module for kernel 5.8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
- install nvidia-uvm stub module for kernel 5.8

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:31:11 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.8
- disabled nvidia-uvm on 5.8+ because symbols used by module are now GPL-only
- rel 2

3 years agoup to 390.138 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.138-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:05:56 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
up to 390.138

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 08:47:21 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years agofix build with kernel 5.7
Jan Palus [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 08:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fix build with kernel 5.7

3 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:52:57 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
- rel 6

3 years ago- fix patching on i686
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:47:45 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
- fix patching on i686

3 years ago- fix build checks auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:36:17 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
- fix build checks
- rel 5

3 years ago- some build fixes, still fails on 4.14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 22:36:31 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
- some build fixes, still fails on 4.14

3 years ago- fix buulding for kernel 5.6 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:38:58 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- fix buulding for kernel 5.6
- rel 4

4 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.5 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 5.5
- rel 3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:41:42 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoappears to work fine with abi 24.1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
appears to work fine with abi 24.1

4 years agoup to 390.132 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.132-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
up to 390.132

4 years agoup to 390.129 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.129-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
up to 390.129

4 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.116-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:21:00 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
- rel 5

4 years ago- uvm is only built on x8664
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
- uvm is only built on x8664

4 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.116-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
- fix building with kernel 5.2
- rel 4

4 years ago- x86 and x8664 need different fixes for kernel 5.1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.116-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:04:50 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- x86 and x8664 need different fixes for kernel 5.1
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.116-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2019 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.1
- rel 2

5 years agoup to 390.116 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.116-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
up to 390.116

- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.87-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 11:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use version to select function to use
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 11:33:39 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
- use version to select function to use

5 years ago- make sure compiler picks finction declaration
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
- make sure compiler picks finction declaration

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.87-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 01:05:09 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
- rel 4
- fix building with kernel 4.20

5 years ago- fix building kernel modules with kernel 4.4.169 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.87-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 01:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
- fix building kernel modules with kernel 4.4.169
- rel 3

5 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.19 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.87-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.19
- rel 2

5 years agoup to 390.87 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.87-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
up to 390.87

5 years agokernel packages should have -legacy-390xx suffix as well; rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.77-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
kernel packages should have -legacy-390xx suffix as well; rel 2

5 years agoup to 390.77 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.77-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
up to 390.77

5 years agoup to 390.67
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
up to 390.67

5 years agoup to 390.59 (Fermi support dropped in 396.* and moved to legacy 390.xx driver) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx-390.59-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 May 2018 18:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
up to 390.59 (Fermi support dropped in 396.* and moved to legacy 390.xx driver)

5 years agorename xorg-driver-video-nvidia -> xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 May 2018 18:08:57 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
rename xorg-driver-video-nvidia -> xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-390xx

5 years ago- exclude ix86 arch if built without userspace
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 May 2018 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- exclude ix86 arch if built without userspace

5 years agoRevert "- drop ifarch mess and just make the package exclusevarch to x8664"
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 May 2018 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Revert "- drop ifarch mess and just make the package exclusevarch to x8664"

This reverts commit 2ea8529d8aa59a06136fff1888587dbb2c6ff24c.

5 years agoRevert "- add missing endif"
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 May 2018 13:18:21 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Revert "- add missing endif"

This reverts commit abfa14b50e8aaf2a22a6056e064dac7d2e498a4f.

5 years ago- add missing endif
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 May 2018 13:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- add missing endif

5 years ago- drop ifarch mess and just make the package exclusevarch to x8664
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 May 2018 10:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- drop ifarch mess and just make the package exclusevarch to x8664

5 years agoupdated provided vulkan api version
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:47:35 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
updated provided vulkan api version

5 years agoup to 396.24 (32bit driver support dropped)
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 May 2018 11:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
up to 396.24 (32bit driver support dropped)

when built for 32bit target only package with compatibility libraries is
created

5 years agorel 2
Jan Palus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
rel 2

5 years agofix build --with glvnd --without system_libglvnd
Jan Palus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
fix build --with glvnd --without system_libglvnd

5 years agoquick fix for runtime failure with kernel 4.16
Jan Palus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:11:07 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
quick fix for runtime failure with kernel 4.16

nvidia: Unknown symbol swiotlb_map_sg_attrs (err 0)

5 years agoup to 390.48
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
up to 390.48

5 years agoupdate provided vulkan api version
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:50:24 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
update provided vulkan api version

6 years agoup to 390.25
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
up to 390.25

6 years agomove installation of egl vendor file to proper block
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
move installation of egl vendor file to proper block

avoid unpackaged file when building without glvnd

6 years agomove vulkan icd file to libs
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:04:34 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
move vulkan icd file to libs

6 years agopackage egl vendor file
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
package egl vendor file

6 years agodo not package libEGL when built with system libglvnd
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
do not package libEGL when built with system libglvnd

6 years agoup to 387.34
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
up to 387.34

6 years agobump vulkan api version
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
bump vulkan api version

6 years agofix build with glvnd
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fix build with glvnd

6 years agopatch to fix build against kernel 4.14 with struct randomization; rel 3
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
patch to fix build against kernel 4.14 with struct randomization; rel 3

6 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- rel 2

This page took 0.099435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.