packages/virt-viewer.git
8 weeks agoup to 7.0 master auto/th/virt-viewer-7.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
up to 7.0

3 months agoup to 6.0 auto/th/virt-viewer-6.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
up to 6.0

- updated source url
- gtk2 support dropped
- upstream patch ditching spice-controller library removed in in new
  spice-gtk

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/virt-viewer-2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- let it obsolete withdrawn spice-client from spice-space package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- let it obsolete withdrawn spice-client from spice-space package

3 years ago- updated to 2.0 auto/th/virt-viewer-2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:36:18 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.0 auto/th/virt-viewer-1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.0 auto/th/virt-viewer-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.7 auto/th/virt-viewer-0.5.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.6 auto/ti/virt-viewer-0.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:27:50 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.6
- removed outdated plugin patch (browser plugin has been removed as obsolete)
- added ovirt support as bcond (depends on DEVEL rest)

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.5 auto/th/virt-viewer-0.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:37:37 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.5

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/virt-viewer-0.5.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/virt-viewer-0.5.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/virt-viewer-0.5.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.4

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.3

Changed files:
    virt-viewer.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- pl
- fixed --with-gtk parameter
- added plugin patch, build plugin if building with gtk+2 (incompatible with gtk+3)

Changed files:
    virt-viewer-plugin.patch -> 1.1
    virt-viewer.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- 0.5.2 auto/th/virt-viewer-0_5_2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 12:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- 0.5.2

Changed files:
    virt-viewer.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- 0.5.1 auto/th/virt-viewer-0_5_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 15:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- 0.5.1

Changed files:
    virt-viewer.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new auto/th/virt-viewer-0_4_2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    virt-viewer.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.182541 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.