new sonames
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
uhd.spec

index 2d79aad433d19df29ea865e491649134462129f6..3a154a7091d3646a2cabef4bfa536536841892aa 100644 (file)
--- a/uhd.spec
+++ b/uhd.spec
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %files libs
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/libuhd.so.3.15.0
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/libuhd.so.4.1.0
 %dir %{_libdir}/%{name}
 
 %files devel
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %files mpm-libs
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/libusrp-periphs.so.*.*.*
-%attr(755,root,root) %ghost %{_libdir}/libusrp-periphs.so.3
+%attr(755,root,root) %ghost %{_libdir}/libusrp-periphs.so.4
 
 %files mpm-devel
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
This page took 0.148429 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.