]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/thunderbolt-software-user-space.git/log
packages/thunderbolt-software-user-space.git
5 years ago- thunderboltd is always in /usr/lib/thunderbolt; release .2 auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0-0.2017.01.19.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- thunderboltd is always in /usr/lib/thunderbolt; release .2

5 years ago- new auto/th/thunderbolt-software-user-space-0-0.2017.01.19.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.128256 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.