bug 1245783 seems to be fixed already so drop patch with workaround auto/th/thunderbird-52.5.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
no crashes however build produced by gcc7 is still unusable

mozilla-1245783.patch [deleted file]
thunderbird.spec

diff --git a/mozilla-1245783.patch b/mozilla-1245783.patch
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b0bd9ee..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,17 +0,0 @@
-# Remove when mozbz#1269319 lands
-
---- firefox-45.0.1-orig/mozilla/js/src/Makefile.in     2016-05-17 14:53:58.753178403 +0200
-+++ firefox-45.0.1/mozilla/js/src/Makefile.in  2016-05-17 14:53:28.432817862 +0200
-@@ -144,6 +144,11 @@ distclean::
- CFLAGS += $(MOZ_ZLIB_CFLAGS)
-+# Avoid GNU gcc bug #70526
-+# https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=70526#c14
-+CFLAGS += -fno-schedule-insns2
-+CXXFLAGS += -fno-schedule-insns2
-+
- # Silence warnings on AIX/HP-UX from non-GNU compilers
- ifndef GNU_CC
- ifeq ($(OS_ARCH),AIX)
-
index d78f9b0..2a88061 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,6 @@ Source157:  http://releases.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/thunderbird/releases/%{ve
 Patch0:                prefs.patch
 Patch1:                no-subshell.patch
 Patch2:                enable-addons.patch
-Patch3:                mozilla-1245783.patch
 URL:           http://www.mozilla.org/projects/thunderbird/
 BuildRequires: alsa-lib-devel
 BuildRequires: autoconf2_13 >= 2.13
@@ -1204,7 +1203,6 @@ unpack() {
 %patch0 -p1
 %patch1 -p1
 %patch2 -p1
-%patch3 -p1
 
 %build
 cat << EOF > .mozconfig
This page took 0.391546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.