]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rocksdb.git/log
packages/rocksdb.git
4 months ago- request make targets sequentially, make static_lib removes shared library files master auto/th/rocksdb-6.29.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 18:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- request make targets sequentially, make static_lib removes shared library files

4 months ago- debug for missing shared install on builders
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 17:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- debug for missing shared install on builders

5 months ago- updated to 6.29.5 (new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 15:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
- updated to 6.29.5 (new soname)
- updated detect-flags patch
- removed outdated libdir,make-programs,link patches
- added pc patch (don't put build-time compiler/linker flags in .pc file)
- disable google-benchmark by default

13 months agotbb rebuild auto/th/rocksdb-6.8.1-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 19:45:36 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
tbb rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months agorediff patch
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 19:36:24 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
rediff patch

2 years ago- updated to 6.8.1 (new soname) auto/th/rocksdb-6.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 May 2020 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- updated to 6.8.1 (new soname)
- added link patch

3 years ago- fix make params, added USE_RTTI=1 to enable extending classes and auto/th/rocksdb-6.0.2-2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 May 2019 11:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- fix make params, added USE_RTTI=1 to enable extending classes and
  prevent unresolved symbols when linking with rocksdb

3 years ago- updated to 6.0.2 (note: new soname) auto/th/rocksdb-6.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2019 17:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.2 (note: new soname)
- updated libdir patch
- removed obsolete jemalloc patch

4 years ago- use newer rpm macros that skip checking std::__once_callable, std::__once_call
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:57:57 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
- use newer rpm macros that skip checking std::__once_callable, std::__once_call

5 years ago- updated to 5.2.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/rocksdb-5.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:42:18 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.1 (note: new soname)
- updated detect-flags patch

6 years ago- updated to 4.13.5 auto/th/rocksdb-4.13.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 19:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- updated to 4.13.5
- removed obsolete numa patch
- added detect-flags, pass EXTRA_CFLAGS to fix detection of lz4 with headers in subdirectory

6 years ago- updated to 4.9 auto/th/rocksdb-4.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 04:46:43 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
- updated to 4.9
- added jemalloc patch

6 years ago- updated to 4.4.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/rocksdb-4.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 17:46:20 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.1 (note: new soname)
- added numa patch (fix libnuma detection)
- BR: numactl, zstd, jemalloc (preferred over libtcmalloc, since 3.x?)

7 years ago- updated to 3.13.1 (note: soname set/changed) auto/th/rocksdb-3.13.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- updated to 3.13.1 (note: soname set/changed)
- updated libdir patch

7 years agoadd tests and static_libs bcond. tests fail to compile
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:10:14 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
add tests and static_libs bcond. tests fail to compile

7 years agoup to 3.10.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 06:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
up to 3.10.2

7 years ago- updated to 3.9.1 auto/th/rocksdb-3.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:02:12 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.9.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.9 auto/th/rocksdb-3.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 07:16:38 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.9

8 years ago- updated to 3.8 auto/th/rocksdb-3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8

8 years ago- i486 needs libatomic auto/th/rocksdb-3.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:40:54 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- i486 needs libatomic

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.1

8 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:24:43 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.051162 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.