packages/python-stevedore.git
8 months agoVersion: 1.25.0 master auto/th/python-stevedore-1.25.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Version: 1.25.0

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years agoand examples
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
and examples

3 years agodon't package tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
don't package tests

3 years agonew, version 1.1.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
new, version 1.1.0

based on fedora package edafa82

This page took 0.160125 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.