]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python-line_profiler.git/log
packages/python-line_profiler.git
6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-6
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

7 years ago- rel 5; fix files auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
- rel 5; fix files

7 years ago- BR python-Cython
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 06:16:56 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- BR python-Cython

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 05:59:38 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoInitial version 1.0 auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:21:15 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Initial version 1.0

This page took 0.058491 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.