]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/proftpd.git/log
packages/proftpd.git
2 days agoUp to 1.3.7f master auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7f-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2023 19:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Up to 1.3.7f

2 days agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7e-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2023 19:18:13 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agohiredis rebuild auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7e-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 13:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
hiredis rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoUp to 1.3.7e auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7e-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 04:39:35 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Up to 1.3.7e

14 months agoUp to 1.3.7c. auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7c-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 09:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Up to 1.3.7c.

16 months agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7a-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:40:01 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- rel 4 auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7a-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 May 2021 20:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- rel 4

20 months ago- package mod_sftp data
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 May 2021 20:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- package mod_sftp data

20 months ago- add wrap2file module
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 May 2021 20:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- add wrap2file module

21 months ago- rediff patches auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:10:01 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- rediff patches
- fix triggerposttun tag not supported by rpm4
- add more modules
- adapterized
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.7a, mod_clamav 0.13 auto/th/proftpd-1.3.7a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.7a, mod_clamav 0.13
- added link patch (kill unnecessary -lnsl -lresolv from linking)
- ensure standalone libiconv is not used

2 years ago- rel 2; rename locale dirs auto/th/proftpd-1.3.6c-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:28:48 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- rel 2; rename locale dirs

2 years ago- up to 1.3.6c; package locale files auto/th/proftpd-1.3.6c-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 07:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
- up to 1.3.6c; package locale files

3 years ago- up to 1.3.6b auto/th/proftpd-1.3.6b-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 19:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- up to 1.3.6b

3 years ago- rel 2; fix FSCachePolicy parameter handling auto/th/proftpd-1.3.6a-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- rel 2; fix FSCachePolicy parameter handling

3 years ago- up to 1.3.6a auto/th/proftpd-1.3.6a-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
- up to 1.3.6a

4 years ago- up to 1.3.6 auto/th/proftpd-1.3.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- up to 1.3.6

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/proftpd-1.3.5b-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/proftpd-1.3.5b-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with mysql 5.7 auto/th/proftpd-1.3.5b-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- rebuild with mysql 5.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.5b auto/th/proftpd-1.3.5b-1
Bartek Szady [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 16:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.5b
- mod_lang has to be static to work

7 years ago- up to 1.3.5 auto/th/proftpd-1.3.5-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 09:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- up to 1.3.5

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.4d auto/th/proftpd-1.3.4d-1 auto/ti/proftpd-1.3.4d-1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.4d

10 years ago- move common man pages to common subpackage auto/th/proftpd-1.3.4a-4 auto/ti/proftpd-1.3.4a-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 07:42:21 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
- move common man pages to common subpackage
- rel 4

10 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/proftpd-1.3.4a-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:10:06 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_4a-2 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_4a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.289

10 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.288

10 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    proftpd.tmpfiles -> 1.1

10 years ago- no more separated libtinfo(w) auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_4a-1
lisu [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- no more separated libtinfo(w)

Changed files:
    proftpd-link.patch -> 1.5
    proftpd.spec -> 1.287

10 years ago- up to 1.3.4a auto/th/proftpd-1_3_4a-1
marti [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 08:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.4a

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.286

10 years ago- up to 1.3.4 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 18:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.4

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.285

10 years ago- up to 1.3.3f auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3f-1 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_3f-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:05:49 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.3f

Changed files:
    proftpd-nostrip.patch -> 1.2
    proftpd.spec -> 1.284

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3e-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.283

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.3e. auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3e-1 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_3e-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.3e.

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.282

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3d-2 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_3d-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.281

10 years ago- update md5sum auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3d-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 17:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- update md5sum

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.280

10 years ago- 1.3.3d
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 17:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- 1.3.3d

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.279

10 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_3c-2
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 10:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.278

10 years ago- proftpd standalone daemon needs restart after pam upgrade auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3c-1 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_3c-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 09:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- proftpd standalone daemon needs restart after pam upgrade

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.277

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.3c (security fix: ZDI-CAN-925)
qwiat [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 08:11:32 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.3c (security fix: ZDI-CAN-925)

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.276

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3b-2 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_3b-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- rel 2
- set buffer size to 4k (may be needed by kerberos gss auth)

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.275

10 years ago- PersistentPasswd info
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:08:46 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- PersistentPasswd info

Changed files:
    proftpd.conf -> 1.20

10 years ago- use IP address, for some reason mod_clamav has problems resolving hostnames
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:43:32 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- use IP address, for some reason mod_clamav has problems resolving hostnames

Changed files:
    proftpd-mod_clamav.conf -> 1.2

10 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_3b-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.274

10 years ago- added example config for mod_clamav
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- added example config for mod_clamav

Changed files:
    proftpd-mod_clamav.conf -> 1.1
    proftpd.spec -> 1.273

10 years ago- on linux, utmpx and utmp structures are the same so we can simplify this patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- on linux, utmpx and utmp structures are the same so we can simplify this patch

Changed files:
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.29

10 years ago- restore pre-1.3.3 /var/run/proftpd path
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- restore pre-1.3.3 /var/run/proftpd path

Changed files:
    proftpd-paths.patch -> 1.5

10 years ago- up to 1.3.3b
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.3b

Changed files:
    proftpd-link.patch -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 1.3.3b
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.3b
- added mod_clamav (must be linked into server, does not pull external deps)

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.272

10 years ago- rel 2; tinfo link fix auto/th/proftpd-1_3_2e-2 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_2e-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 17:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- rel 2; tinfo link fix

Changed files:
    proftpd-link.patch -> 1.3
    proftpd.spec -> 1.271

10 years ago- remove outdated comment auto/th/proftpd-1_3_2e-1 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_2e-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- remove outdated comment

Changed files:
    proftpd.inetd -> 1.4

10 years ago- fixed Group
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- fixed Group

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.270

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.2e
qwiat [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:11:52 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2e

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.269

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_2b-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.268

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.2b auto/th/proftpd-1_3_2b-1 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_2b-1
hawk [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 10:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2b

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.267

10 years ago- update to 1.3.2a
qwiat [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:24:46 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- update to 1.3.2a
- removed obsolete patch

Changed files:
    proftpd-logout.patch -> 1.2
    proftpd.spec -> 1.266

10 years ago- BR: acl-devel for mod_facl, moved from core to DSO,
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 00:53:58 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
- BR: acl-devel for mod_facl, moved from core to DSO,
- moved auth_file and ident from core to DSO (enabled by default), other
  modules are either unshareable or won't build this way (ctrls, log, site, delay, facts),
- build ifsession and lang DSOs, no extra deps so included in common subpackage,
- BR: libcap-devel for mod_cap,
- rewritten conf.d/*.conf files generation, create them in loop,
- use libexecdir in paths, release 4

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.265

10 years ago- package more docs
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- package more docs

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.264

10 years ago- PAM works, PR_RUN_DIR is set to %_localstatedir
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- PAM works, PR_RUN_DIR is set to %_localstatedir

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.263

10 years ago- fixed local state files location
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- fixed local state files location

Changed files:
    proftpd.init -> 1.14

10 years ago- more useful options
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:49:09 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- more useful options

Changed files:
    proftpd.conf -> 1.19

10 years ago- use consistent formatting
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- use consistent formatting

Changed files:
    proftpd.conf -> 1.18

10 years ago- more accurate comments on PAM configuration; system-auth for session with
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- more accurate comments on PAM configuration; system-auth for session with
  DefaultRoot would cause:
  pam_succeed_if(ftp:session): error retrieving information about user 0

Changed files:
    ftp.pamd -> 1.11

10 years ago- fixed 'gone - no logout' problem: http://bugs.proftpd.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3183
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- fixed 'gone - no logout' problem: http://bugs.proftpd.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3183

Changed files:
    proftpd-logout.patch -> 1.1
    proftpd.spec -> 1.262

10 years ago- added pam_limits to session component and note about errors is secure log:
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- added pam_limits to session component and note about errors is secure log:
proftpd: pam_env(ftp:setcred): Unable to open config file: /etc/security/pam_env.conf: No such file or directory
proftpd: pam_tally(ftp:setcred): pam_get_uid; no such user
proftpd: PAM audit_log_acct_message() failed: Operation not permitted

Changed files:
    ftp.pamd -> 1.10

10 years ago- restored /etc/security/blacklist.ftp support (BTW this should be account not auth)
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- restored /etc/security/blacklist.ftp support (BTW this should be account not auth)
- restored (but disabled) pam_shells (works just like RequireValidShell option)
- restored required session group! (consider using system-auth here)

Changed files:
    ftp.pamd -> 1.9

10 years ago- fixed misleading comment - the line below makes PAM authoritative
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 12:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- fixed misleading comment - the line below makes PAM authoritative

Changed files:
    proftpd-mod_pam.conf -> 1.5

10 years ago- full path in daemon() auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_2-3
zbyniu [Fri, 1 May 2009 10:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- full path in daemon()

Changed files:
    proftpd.init -> 1.13

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 21:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- rel 3
- no parallel build

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.261

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 21:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.260

10 years ago- applied nostrip patch (do not strip files before generating debuginfo)
pawelz [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- applied nostrip patch (do not strip files before generating debuginfo)
- TODO: mod_pam does not work

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.259

10 years ago- do not strip binnaries in Makefile (i.e. before generating debuginfo).
pawelz [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- do not strip binnaries in Makefile (i.e. before generating debuginfo).

Changed files:
    proftpd-nostrip.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- outdated
duddits [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    proftpd-configure.patch -> 1.2
    proftpd-umode_t.patch -> 1.4

10 years ago- updated to fit 1.3.2
duddits [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- updated to fit 1.3.2

Changed files:
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.28

10 years ago- up to 1.3.2
duddits [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2
- fixes CVE-2008-4247
- patches: umode_t and configure.patch outdated
- wtmp.patch updated

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.258

10 years ago- single nl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 18:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- single nl

Changed files:
    proftpd.init -> 1.12

10 years ago- unify caps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:51:59 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- unify caps

Changed files:
    proftpd.init -> 1.11

10 years ago- use functions, add try-restart
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 19:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- use functions, add try-restart

Changed files:
    proftpd.init -> 1.10

10 years ago- security note
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:35:02 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- security note

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.257

10 years ago- pl desc for -mod_rewrite
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 May 2008 17:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- pl desc for -mod_rewrite

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.256

10 years ago- copy/paste mistake
pascalek [Fri, 9 May 2008 14:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- copy/paste mistake

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.255

10 years ago- cleaning
pascalek [Thu, 8 May 2008 15:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- cleaning

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.254

10 years ago- enable mod_rewrite
pascalek [Thu, 8 May 2008 15:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- enable mod_rewrite

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.253

10 years ago- unix -> Unix auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_1-4
ankry [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 09:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- unix -> Unix

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.252

10 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 21:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.251

10 years ago- never use '<=' in trigger comparision (drop old triggers); rel 3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 21:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- never use '<=' in trigger comparision (drop old triggers); rel 3

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.250

10 years ago- -devel R acl-devel: /usr/include/proftpd/conf.h:79:22: error: sys/acl.h: No such...
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 08:19:28 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- -devel R acl-devel: /usr/include/proftpd/conf.h:79:22: error: sys/acl.h: No such file or directory

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.249

10 years ago- rediff auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- rediff

Changed files:
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.27

10 years ago- update to 1.3.1 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 20:50:02 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- update to 1.3.1

Changed files:
    proftpd-mysql-typo.patch -> 1.2
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.26
    proftpd.spec -> 1.248

10 years ago- rel .2 auto/th/proftpd-1_3_1-0_rc3_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 17:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- rel .2

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.247

10 years ago- updated openldap BR/R to 2.4.6 auto/ti/proftpd-1_3_1-0_rc3_1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 02:10:03 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
- updated openldap BR/R to 2.4.6

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.246

10 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel
shadzik [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 13:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.245

10 years ago- fix release auto/th/proftpd-1_3_1-0_rc3_1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- fix release

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.244

10 years ago- revert source url
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- revert source url

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.243

10 years ago- get the source from dropin, ftp.proftpd.org has b0rken passive connections
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- get the source from dropin, ftp.proftpd.org has b0rken passive connections

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.242

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.1rc3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 13:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.1rc3
- fixed version numbering, epoch 2
- rewritten wtmp patch so it won't read entire wtmpx file

Changed files:
    proftpd.spec -> 1.241

10 years ago- fix typo in mod-sql-mysql
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 13:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- fix typo in mod-sql-mysql

Changed files:
    proftpd-mysql-typo.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- use proper path
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 12:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- use proper path

Changed files:
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.25

10 years ago- find the proper wtmpx file
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 12:48:53 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- find the proper wtmpx file

Changed files:
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.24

10 years ago- more headers
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 12:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- more headers

Changed files:
    proftpd-wtmp.patch -> 1.23

This page took 0.557767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.