packages/pipewire.git
2 weeks agoup to 0.3.52 master auto/th/pipewire-0.3.52-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 09:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
up to 0.3.52

8 weeks agoup to 0.3.51 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.51-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
up to 0.3.51

2 months agoupstream fix for spa headers not conforming to c90 standard; rel 2 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.50-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 22:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
upstream fix for spa headers not conforming to c90 standard; rel 2

2 months ago- added ROC integration (-roc subpackage, BR: roc-toolkit-devel)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 05:40:21 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
- added ROC integration (-roc subpackage, BR: roc-toolkit-devel)

2 months agoup to 0.3.50 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.50-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 11:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
up to 0.3.50

2 months agoup to 0.3.49 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.49-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:14:06 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
up to 0.3.49

3 months agosystemd epoch auto/th/pipewire-0.3.48-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 11:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
systemd epoch

3 months agoup to 0.3.48
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 11:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
up to 0.3.48

3 months agoupstream fix for crash due to use after free; rel 2 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.47-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 20:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
upstream fix for crash due to use after free; rel 2

from https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/pipewire/pipewire/-/merge_requests/1169

4 months agoup to 0.3.47 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.47-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 10:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
up to 0.3.47

4 months agoup to 0.3.46 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.46-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 10:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
up to 0.3.46

4 months agoup to 0.3.45 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.45-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 12:39:17 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
up to 0.3.45

4 months agoup to 0.3.44 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.44-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
up to 0.3.44

5 months ago- call systemd user macros once
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 12:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- call systemd user macros once

5 months ago- postun is not needed auto/th/pipewire-0.3.43-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 09:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- postun is not needed

5 months ago- add systemd deps for post/postun scriptlets, rel 5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 09:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
- add systemd deps for post/postun scriptlets, rel 5

5 months ago- activate also systemd sockets, rel 4 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.43-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 22:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
- activate also systemd sockets, rel 4

5 months ago- add systemd scriptlets, rel 3 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.43-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 22:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
- add systemd scriptlets, rel 3

5 months ago- suggest pulsaudio tools for pulseaudio support package, rel 2 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.43-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 21:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
- suggest pulsaudio tools for pulseaudio support package, rel 2

5 months agoup to 0.3.43 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.43-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 11:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
up to 0.3.43

5 months agoupstream patch for setting correct sample rate on device; rel 2 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.42-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
upstream patch for setting correct sample rate on device; rel 2

6 months agoup to 0.3.42 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.42-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
up to 0.3.42

6 months agorpm version for noarch subpackage auto/th/pipewire-0.3.41-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:07:43 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
rpm version for noarch subpackage

6 months agoup to 0.3.41
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
up to 0.3.41

7 months agoup to 0.3.40 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.40-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:19:36 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
up to 0.3.40

8 months agoup to 0.3.39 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.39-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 10:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
up to 0.3.39

- MediaSession moved to its own module: require generic
  pipewire-session-manager (to be provided by both MediaSession as well
  as WirePlumber)

8 months agoS: rtkit auto/th/pipewire-0.3.38-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
S: rtkit

8 months agoup to 0.3.38
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
up to 0.3.38

- upstream fix for build failure on arm
- require readline version with working pkgconfig file

8 months agotranslations require gettext-tools
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
translations require gettext-tools

8 months agoadd arm archs which require libatomic
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
add arm archs which require libatomic

8 months ago- updated module dependency notes auto/th/pipewire-0.3.37-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- updated module dependency notes

8 months ago- updated jack and libusb versions, missing dir, fixed build with apidocs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 06:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
- updated jack and libusb versions, missing dir, fixed build with apidocs

8 months agoup to 0.3.37
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 21:57:47 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
up to 0.3.37

13 months agofix build without apidocs
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 May 2021 09:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
fix build without apidocs

13 months ago- updated to 0.3.27 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 May 2021 19:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.27

14 months ago- added pw-jack(1) man auto/th/pipewire-0.3.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 18:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- added pw-jack(1) man

14 months ago- rediff
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 18:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- rediff

14 months ago- build bluez with ldacBT and aptX codecs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 17:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- build bluez with ldacBT and aptX codecs

14 months ago- updated to 0.3.24
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.24

15 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

18 months ago- updated to 0.3.17 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 20:13:00 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.17

21 months ago- updated to 0.3.12 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 19:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.12

2 years ago- up to 0.3.4 auto/th/pipewire-0.3.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 May 2020 08:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.4

2 years ago- package spa-module-jack auto/th/pipewire-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- package spa-module-jack

2 years ago- video-dsp-play is not installed
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- video-dsp-play is not installed

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.2
- added gcc patch (intrinsics used in AVX code require gcc 8)

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.7 auto/th/pipewire-0.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:00:07 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.7

3 years ago- new auto/th/pipewire-0.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 16:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.127111 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.