fpm: provide php(fcgi) as it handles FCGI protocol as well
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 27 May 2015 07:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 31 May 2015 12:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
php.spec

index d84ded2da09c0180503ac69708b3e8df69408fc1..48e90383c56294155a894b9c5fd63999752bd978 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -526,6 +526,7 @@ Requires(pre):      /bin/id
 Requires(pre): /usr/sbin/useradd
 Requires:      %{name}-common = %{epoch}:%{version}-%{release}
 Requires:      rc-scripts
+Provides:      php(fcgi)
 Provides:      php(fpm)
 Provides:      user(http)
 Provides:      webserver(php) = %{version}
This page took 0.086227 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.