]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php.git/commitdiff
update license tag
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
php.spec

index adb1c666a91e95badf94ffe4bf9977e7131a86c1..18e5a3c5b391951cd8aa74b67995a41d29daabed 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -127,7 +127,10 @@ Name:              %{orgname}%{php_suffix}
 Version:       5.2.17
 Release:       %{backport_date}.%{rel}
 Epoch:         4
-License:       PHP
+# All files licensed under PHP version 3.01, except
+# Zend is licensed under Zend
+# TSRM is licensed under BSD
+License:       PHP 3.01 and Zend and BSD
 Group:         Libraries
 Source0:       http://www.php.net/distributions/%{orgname}-%{version}.tar.bz2
 # Source0-md5: b27947f3045220faf16e4d9158cbfe13
This page took 0.064807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.