store fpm logs to /var/log/archive/php
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
php-fpm.logrotate
php.spec

index 3e4c230..f6d1c52 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
        notifempty
        missingok
        create 600 root root
+       olddir /var/log/archive/php
        sharedscripts
        postrotate
                /sbin/service @processname@ flush-logs > /dev/null
index 741fcaf..9de6ac7 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -505,6 +505,7 @@ Requires(postun):   /usr/sbin/userdel
 Requires(pre): /bin/id
 Requires(pre): /usr/sbin/useradd
 Requires:      %{name}-common = %{epoch}:%{version}-%{release}
+Requires:      php-dirs >= 1.4-2
 Requires:      rc-scripts
 Provides:      php(fpm)
 Provides:      user(http)
This page took 2.801512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.