provide imagick library version built against auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.3-6
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
example: Provides: php(lib-imagick) = 7.0.8

php-pecl-imagick.spec

index fd50ab8..22b2c94 100644 (file)
@@ -5,17 +5,18 @@
 %define                php_name        php%{?php_suffix}
 %define                modname         imagick
 %define                status          stable
+%define                libversion      %(pkg-config --modversion MagickCore || echo ERROR)
 Summary:       %{modname} - PHP wrapper to the Image Magick Library
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     %{modname} - PHP-owy wrapper do biblioteki Image Magick
 Name:          %{php_name}-pecl-%{modname}
 Version:       3.4.3
-Release:       5
+Release:       6
 License:       PHP 3.01
 Group:         Development/Languages/PHP
-Source0:       http://pecl.php.net/get/%{modname}-%{version}.tgz
+Source0:       https://pecl.php.net/get/%{modname}-%{version}.tgz
 # Source0-md5: d0ee25c007cd2a28cefccc0b9ee63a28
 Patch0:                skip_version_check.patch
-URL:           http://pecl.php.net/package/imagick/
+URL:           https://pecl.php.net/package/imagick
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-devel >= 4:5.3
 BuildRequires: ImageMagick-devel >= 1:6.2.4.0
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig
@@ -36,6 +37,7 @@ Suggests:     ImageMagick-coder-jpeg
 Suggests:      ImageMagick-coder-png
 Suggests:      ImageMagick-coder-tiff
 Provides:      php(imagick) = %{version}
+Provides:      php(lib-imagick) = %{libversion}
 Obsoletes:     php-pecl-imagick < 3.1.2-2
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
This page took 0.366655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.