packages/php-dirs.git
4 years agov1.6: move /usr/share/php subdirs here; cleanup descs AC-branch auto/ac/php-dirs-1.6-1 auto/th/php-dirs-1.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 23:17:39 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
v1.6: move /usr/share/php subdirs here; cleanup descs

more logical than keeping them in php-pear package

5 years agoskip missing dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
skip missing dirs

5 years agomove gc lookup to function, add php56
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
move gc lookup to function, add php56

5 years agorevert 37fa3e2, gc_time is not dependant on cleaned up dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
revert 37fa3e2, gc_time is not dependant on cleaned up dir

add function for readability

5 years ago- rel 2; process /var/run/php-ug for itk, too auto/th/php-dirs-1.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:15:39 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- rel 2; process /var/run/php-ug for itk, too

6 years agocall it v1.5 auto/th/php-dirs-1.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
call it v1.5

6 years agouse tmpwatch with --test to remove only files matching to 'sess_*' pattern
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
use tmpwatch with --test to remove only files matching to 'sess_*' pattern

NOTE: no LC_ALL, as tmpwatch is not localized (currently at least)

6 years ago- rel 4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:59:18 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- rel 4

6 years agoRevert "do not use dot in run-parts scanned dir"
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:58:06 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Revert "do not use dot in run-parts scanned dir"

This reverts commit e40788ec90e90c8e2a1b4013f58b75e1f7dde98c.
Fix new run-parts instead

6 years agodo not use dot in run-parts scanned dir auto/th/php-dirs-1.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
do not use dot in run-parts scanned dir

7 years agopackage /var/log/archive/php auto/ac/php-dirs-1.4-2 auto/th/php-dirs-1.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:19:31 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
package /var/log/archive/php

7 years agoadd /var/cache/php; currently for php-soap wsdl cache auto/ac/php-dirs-1.4-1 auto/th/php-dirs-1.4-1 auto/ti/php-dirs-1.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
add /var/cache/php; currently for php-soap wsdl cache

see 5151b48741109dc70350cbfb37214e884cc2f161 in php.spec

7 years agohandle all php versions, cleanup is the smallest time found
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
handle all php versions, cleanup is the smallest time found

7 years ago- version 1.3: add /var/log/php dir auto/ac/php-dirs-1.3-1 auto/th/php-dirs-1.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 20:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
- version 1.3: add /var/log/php dir

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-dirs-1_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.25

8 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    php-dirs.tmpfiles -> 1.1

8 years ago- keep o+x for fcgi.sock (lighttpd) auto/ac/php-dirs-1_2-2 auto/th/php-dirs-1_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:06:51 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- keep o+x for fcgi.sock (lighttpd)

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- old todo auto/th/php-dirs-1_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:31:12 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- old todo

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- simplify
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- simplify

Changed files:
    php-session.sh -> 1.7

8 years ago- version 1.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 10:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- version 1.2

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- don't force 1h if no time found, use only larger value! rel. 9 auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-9 auto/ti/php-dirs-1_1-9
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 00:41:10 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
- don't force 1h if no time found, use only larger value! rel. 9

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.20
    php-session.sh -> 1.6

8 years ago- do not R fucking tmpwatch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-8
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 18:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- do not R fucking tmpwatch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  not in package R by php itself, do it in php-tmpwatch/tmpwatch-php or any
  other subpackage that would not be forced into my system

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.19
    php-session.sh -> 1.5

8 years ago- rel 7; use just php and not php.cli auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- rel 7; use just php and not php.cli

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.18
    php-session.sh -> 1.4

8 years ago- exit after fist match
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:31:49 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
- exit after fist match

Changed files:
    php-session.sh -> 1.3

8 years ago- better matching and rounding. will switch to minutes if https://fedorahosted.org... auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:19:34 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- better matching and rounding. will switch to minutes if https://fedorahosted.org/tmpwatch/ticket/7 is implemented

Changed files:
    php-session.sh -> 1.2

8 years agoR: tmpwatch
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
R: tmpwatch

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- rel 6; more frequent and partially configurable garbage collecting
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- rel 6; more frequent and partially configurable garbage collecting

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.16
    php-session.sh -> 1.1

8 years ago- rel 5; fix perm auto/ac/php-dirs-1_1-5 auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 17:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- rel 5; fix perm

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- rel 4; user http shouldn't be able to list session directory auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- rel 4; user http shouldn't be able to list session directory

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- add %{php_data_dir}/tests; rel 3 auto/ac/php-dirs-1_1-3 auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:25:40 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- add %{php_data_dir}/tests; rel 3

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-dirs-1_1-2 auto/ti/php-dirs-1_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 22:44:50 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- version 1.1: add dir for phpdoc auto/ac/php-dirs-1_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 22:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- version 1.1: add dir for phpdoc

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/php-dirs-1_0-4 auto/ti/php-dirs-1_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 00:33:11 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/php-dirs-1_0-3 auto/ti/php-dirs-1_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:23 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- rel 3 (rebuild with fixed %useradd/%groupadd macros) AC-STABLE auto/ac/php-dirs-1_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 15:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- rel 3 (rebuild with fixed %useradd/%groupadd macros)

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- simplify auto/th/php-dirs-1_0-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 31 May 2006 13:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- simplify

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/php-dirs-1_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Apr 2006 13:06:07 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/ac/php-dirs-1_0-1 auto/th/php-dirs-1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 18:01:18 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- pl
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 17:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- http group creation as group is used in %files
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 17:47:41 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- http group creation as group is used in %files

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- resolve overlaping dirs with {php4,php}-common
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 17:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- resolve overlaping dirs with {php4,php}-common

Changed files:
    php-dirs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.277465 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.