up to 1.0.1m auto/ac/openssl-1.0.1m-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:59:55 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitfc48a532a33e2694f46765f137c584f9fbde718f
treee2654ce34dd6041ff93bba0339fc564bd8f483cc
parent5040e9668f0dd0a4efd085603e1783f7f279bb05
up to 1.0.1m
- fixes for CVE-2015-0286, CVE-2015-0287, CVE-2015-0289, CVE-2015-0293, CVE-2015-0288
- merge -ca-certificates.patch to -globalCA.diff
openssl-alpha-ccc.patch
openssl-ca-certificates.patch [deleted file]
openssl-globalCA.diff
openssl-optflags.patch
openssl.spec
openssl_fix_for_x32.patch
stddef.patch [deleted file]
This page took 0.07907 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.