packages/openssh.git
2 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/openssh-7.9p1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks ago- BR: openssl-devel >= 1.1.0g auto/th/openssh-7.9p1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- BR: openssl-devel >= 1.1.0g

7 weeks ago- pass TEST_SSH_TRACE for verbose output from tests
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- pass TEST_SSH_TRACE for verbose output from tests

7 weeks ago- try random port for tests
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:28:38 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- try random port for tests

7 weeks ago- no longer needed
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:46:47 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- no longer needed

7 weeks ago- updated to 7.9p1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- updated to 7.9p1

2 months ago- rel 4; build with openssl 1.1.1 auto/th/openssh-7.8p1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- rel 4; build with openssl 1.1.1

2 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-7.8p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:56:24 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- rel 2; use seccomp_filter sandbox by default; requires kernel >= 3.5 which is old... auto/th/openssh-7.8p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- rel 2; use seccomp_filter sandbox by default; requires kernel >= 3.5 which is old enough

3 months ago- up to 7.8p1 auto/th/openssh-7.8p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- up to 7.8p1

8 months ago- up to 7.7p1 auto/th/openssh-7.7p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- up to 7.7p1

8 months ago- openssl-1.0.2o rebuild auto/th/openssh-7.6p1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 16:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
- openssl-1.0.2o rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-7.6p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 15:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-7.6p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- up to 7.6p1 auto/th/openssh-7.6p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 06:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- up to 7.6p1

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-7.5p1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- dropped outdated TODO file
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:34:03 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- dropped outdated TODO file

19 months ago- added ldns patch (fixes ldns detection) and bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
- added ldns patch (fixes ldns detection) and bcond

20 months ago- up to 7.5p1 auto/th/openssh-7.5p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
- up to 7.5p1

22 months ago- openssl rebuild auto/th/openssh-7.4p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- openssl rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- up to 7.4p1 auto/th/openssh-7.4p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- up to 7.4p1

2 years ago- openssl auto/th/openssh-7.3p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- openssl
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- openssl rebuild auto/th/openssh-7.3p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- openssl rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agodo not lower ssh client security by default
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 05:59:32 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
do not lower ssh client security by default

ForwardX11Trusted might be enabled on command line by using -Y instead
of -X, so there's no real need for doing it system-wide(!) default.
Moreover, the rationale behind trusting remote party might be obsolete:
http://dailypackage.fedorabook.com/index.php?/archives/48-Wednesday-Why-Trusted-and-Untrusted-X11-Forwarding-with-SSH.html
Either way, trusting some potentially malicious (especially without
StrictHostKeyChecking) )remote side MUST be conscious decision.

2 years agodo not repeat default config values for ssh client
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 05:55:23 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
do not repeat default config values for ssh client

2 years agodo not enable upstream-disabled DSA keys
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
do not enable upstream-disabled DSA keys

reenabling them (temporarily) should be consciuos admin decision to follow
transition period until they are ultimately removed from openssh. Note
the double-hash comment to indicate, that this is only a hint, not default

2 years agodo not uncomment default values, as this suggests altering these params
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
do not uncomment default values, as this suggests altering these params

2 years ago- up to 7.3p1 auto/th/openssh-7.3p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
- up to 7.3p1

2 years agosshd-keygen: do not exit as failure if restorecon is missing auto/th/openssh-7.2p2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:56:21 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
sshd-keygen: do not exit as failure if restorecon is missing

2 years ago- up to 7.2p2; fixes X11 security issue http://www.openssh.com/txt/x11fwd.adv auto/th/openssh-7.2p2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 May 2016 21:12:50 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- up to 7.2p2; fixes X11 security issue openssh.com/txt/x11fwd.adv

2 years ago- openssl rebuild auto/th/openssh-7.2p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:53:00 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- openssl rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 2; x32 build fix auto/th/openssh-7.2p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- rel 2; x32 build fix

2 years ago- updated to 7.2p1; slogin is gone auto/th/openssh-7.2p1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
- updated to 7.2p1; slogin is gone
- updated ldap,chroot patches
- removed obsolete no_libnsl patch
- fixed memory leaks in chroot patch

2 years ago- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild auto/th/openssh-7.1p2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-7.1p2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:47:57 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 7.1p2; fixes CVE-2016-0777 (client side problem) auto/th/openssh-7.1p2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
- up to 7.1p2; fixes CVE-2016-0777 (client side problem)

3 years ago- openssl 1.0.2d rebuild auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 19:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- openssl 1.0.2d rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years agofix broken patch from 00b8e87 auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 10:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fix broken patch from 00b8e87

see http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-December/024591.html

3 years ago- rel 6; fix start check auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- rel 6; fix start check

3 years ago- reorder so oldest/worst ones are last
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- reorder so oldest/worst ones are last

3 years ago- rel 6; disable rsa1 host key generation (it's used with ssh1 which is disabled... auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- rel 6; disable rsa1 host key generation (it's used with ssh1 which is disabled in openssh >= 7.0p1 by default)

3 years ago- HostkeyAlgorithms - to allow connection with older systems
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- HostkeyAlgorithms - to allow connection with older systems

3 years agoenable in server, disable in client auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
enable in server, disable in client

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-October/024509.html

3 years agoallow dsa keys also client side, enable by default auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
allow dsa keys also client side, enable by default

3 years agoadd sample how to enable dsa keys auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:19:01 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
add sample how to enable dsa keys

3 years ago- updated to 7.1p1 auto/th/openssh-7.1p1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- updated to 7.1p1

3 years agono macro for trigger epoch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
no macro for trigger epoch

3 years ago- rel 2; DSA keys warning auto/th/openssh-7.0p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- rel 2; DSA keys warning

3 years ago- up to 7.0p1 auto/th/openssh-7.0p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:38:54 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- up to 7.0p1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-6.9p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added tests-reuseport (fixes regression tests failure due to missing SO_REUSEPORT...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- added tests-reuseport (fixes regression tests failure due to missing SO_REUSEPORT feature in pre-3.9 Linux)

3 years ago- up to 6.9p1 auto/th/openssh-6.9p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:52:31 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- up to 6.9p1

3 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 07:40:00 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

3 years agodo not force 3.5 kernel on non-x32 auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
do not force 3.5 kernel on non-x32

3 years ago3.5 kernel is needed in server, not client auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
3.5 kernel is needed in server, not client

3 years agoreally modify files (witekfl) auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
really modify files (witekfl)

3 years agofix sshd-keygen in sshd initscript auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:37:20 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
fix sshd-keygen in sshd initscript

3 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- rel 7

3 years ago- safecatch on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- safecatch on x32

3 years ago- do not parallelize tests
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:26:30 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- do not parallelize tests

3 years ago- don't pass sandbox to configure on ac
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- don't pass sandbox to configure on ac

3 years ago- sandbox macro is always defined
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- sandbox macro is always defined

3 years ago- fix sandbox macro auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- fix sandbox macro
- rel 6

3 years agorestore lost BR 3.5 kernel from cebd27d
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
restore lost BR 3.5 kernel from cebd27d

3 years agoprevent upstream provided aclocal.m4 being overwritten auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:12:37 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
prevent upstream provided aclocal.m4 being overwritten

3 years agoadd libseccomp bcond, building with it requires 3.5 kernel
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
add libseccomp bcond, building with it requires 3.5 kernel

with 3.4.92 kernel you get such error:
sshd[4604]: fatal: ssh_sandbox_child:libseccomp unable to load filter -22 [preauth]

3 years agodrop all Upstart hacks
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:56:01 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
drop all Upstart hacks

Release: 4

3 years agomore accudate status check
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
more accudate status check

3 years agosshd initscript: do not rely only on lock file
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
sshd initscript: do not rely only on lock file

OpenSSH service is already running.
daemon sshd dead but subsys (sshd) locked

basically main pid is down, but lockfile exists.
making exception to sshd (being important service) to not to rely only
on lockfile.

3 years agofix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
fix

3 years agohack: require openssh-server only if sshd user does not exist
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
hack: require openssh-server only if sshd user does not exist

refs 163b394

3 years agoensure --with-privsep-user param
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
ensure --with-privsep-user param

3 years agoadd missing backslash
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add missing backslash

3 years agopost fix files on condition
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
post fix files on condition

3 years agosimplify ssh key gen, reuse code
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
simplify ssh key gen, reuse code

3 years ago- openssl rebuild auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- openssl rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- tests require kernel with NO_NEW_PRIVS prctl support (the same for default configur...
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- tests require kernel with NO_NEW_PRIVS prctl support (the same for default configuration)

3 years ago- removed accidental CFLAGS change auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:58:19 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
- removed accidental CFLAGS change

3 years ago- default seccomp sandbox is broken, use patch by Steven Noonan adding libseccomp...
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:55:50 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- default seccomp sandbox is broken, use patch by Steven Noonan adding libseccomp-sandbox to unbreak it
- rel2

3 years ago- up to 6.8p1 auto/th/openssh-6.8p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
- up to 6.8p1

3 years ago- rebuild with openssl 1.0.2 auto/th/openssh-6.7p1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 20:49:30 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- rebuild with openssl 1.0.2
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/openssh-6.7p1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:18:20 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with openssl-1.0.1k auto/th/openssh-6.7p1-4
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
- rebuild with openssl-1.0.1k
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 3; use postlogin pam config auto/th/openssh-6.7p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:28:47 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- rel 3; use postlogin pam config

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-6.7p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 6.7p1 auto/th/openssh-6.7p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
- up to 6.7p1

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-6.6p1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-6.6p1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 16:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agouse -std=gnu99
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
use -std=gnu99

4 years agoadd limits.h hack for ac in openbsd-compat
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
add limits.h hack for ac in openbsd-compat

4 years agoupdate x11.pc hack for ac
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
update x11.pc hack for ac

4 years agosane patch order
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
sane patch order

4 years agoinclude limits.h
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
include limits.h

4 years agoautodetect sandbox on ac. currently detects as rlimit
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
autodetect sandbox on ac. currently detects as rlimit

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openssh-6.6p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago -up to 6.6p1 auto/th/openssh-6.6p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:23:30 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
 -up to 6.6p1

4 years agofix the --without ldap bcond
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
fix the --without ldap bcond

4 years ago- rel 2; generate ed25519 server key auto/th/openssh-6.5p1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 07:35:45 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- rel 2; generate ed25519 server key

4 years agoUpdate to 6.5p1. krb patch dropped since its dead code when used with auto/th/openssh-6.5p1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:39:31 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Update to 6.5p1. krb patch dropped since its dead code when used with
heimdal. Drop blacklist patch (it's ancient version) and we don't
really care that much about blacklisting debian bad keys.

4 years ago- updated kuserok patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated kuserok patch

This page took 0.871475 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.