up to 9.0.4.12
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit2692550df951656b3e82379974b591570cafdd68
treea41b0e6acde2215ad2a249ba530da809d4f4da8f
parent2e7929e14d15c89383bf585efd5496167db67ca5
up to 9.0.4.12

- -fcommon to fix build with gcc10
- -fno-tree-dse to fix crashing java built with newer gcc (based on
  Fedora flags but narrowed down to single flag)
- disabled javac server (causes random build failures such as JDK-8201183)
- adjusted x32 patch (untested)
- fix for build on aarch64 (JDK-8224851)
15 files changed:
CompileDemos.patch [deleted file]
aarch64.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
adjust-mflags.patch [deleted file]
download.sh [deleted file]
format_strings.patch [deleted file]
gcc6.patch [deleted file]
libpath.patch
make-4.3.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
openjdk9.spec [moved from openjdk8.spec with 67% similarity]
protos.patch [deleted file]
system-lcms.patch [deleted file]
system-libjpeg.patch [deleted file]
system-libpng.patch [deleted file]
system-pcsclite.patch [deleted file]
x32.patch
This page took 0.055135 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.