Link not copy cache
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
opencv.spec

index 82a532b2e266ab03ad7c11288f20091c39f208e5..3308fe42dd02c2fda9434cfbdf40b4c1268f12bc 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ cache_file() {
        md5="$(md5sum "$f" | awk '{print $1}')"
        file="$(basename "$f")"
        mkdir -p ".cache/$d"
-       install "$f" ".cache/$d/$md5-$file"
+       ln -s --relative "$f" ".cache/$d/$md5-$file"
 }
 for f in %{SOURCE10} %{SOURCE11} %{SOURCE12} %{SOURCE13} %{SOURCE14} %{SOURCE15} %{SOURCE16}; do
        cache_file $f xfeatures2d/boostdesc
This page took 0.141857 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.