packages/opal.git
6 months ago- libx264 rebuild master auto/th/opal-3.10.11-6
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- libx264 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- rel 5; add lid dir auto/th/opal-3.10.11-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- rel 5; add lid dir

9 months ago- rel 4; ffmpeg fixes from freebsd auto/th/opal-3.10.11-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:07:39 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- rel 4; ffmpeg fixes from freebsd

9 months ago- use libsrtp2 instead of srtp; partial ffmpeg update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:03:33 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- use libsrtp2 instead of srtp; partial ffmpeg update

10 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opal-3.10.11-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opal-3.10.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.11 auto/th/opal-3.10.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 17:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.11

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opal-3.10.10-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- adapt libilbc patch to webrtc-libilbc 2.0.x
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- adapt libilbc patch to webrtc-libilbc 2.0.x

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/opal-3.10.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 09:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- speexdsp has no epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
- speexdsp has no epoch

4 years ago- BR: speexdsp-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- BR: speexdsp-devel

5 years ago- x264 rebuild auto/th/opal-3.10.10-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
- x264 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opal-3.10.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- more ffmpeg2 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- more ffmpeg2 fixes

5 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- fix build with ffmpeg2

6 years ago- updated to 3.10.10 auto/th/opal-3.10.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 11:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.10

6 years ago- changed exceptions patch so that it affects only vpb plugin;
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- changed exceptions patch so that it affects only vpb plugin;
  enabled vpb by default, as -lid-vpb subpackage
- added ruby patch, completed java and ruby bconds (but JNI and Ruby support looks incomplete,
  so not enabling by default)

6 years ago- added exceptions patch and (bconditional) vpb support
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 07:58:04 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
- added exceptions patch and (bconditional) vpb support
- completed zrtp bcond, but sources are inconsistent and don't build in this case

6 years ago- handle CAPI and SRTP support
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
- handle CAPI and SRTP support

6 years ago- SpanDSP FAX todo seems no longer valid
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:05:23 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- SpanDSP FAX todo seems no longer valid

6 years ago- no_install_post_strip and filterout_ld hacks no longer needed
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- no_install_post_strip and filterout_ld hacks no longer needed
- made install reentrant

6 years ago- updated to 3.10.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.9
- removed obsolete svn-revision patch
- added sh patch (use POSIX-compatible sh syntax)
- added libilbc patch (support webrtc libilbc variant)
- added ah patch (autoheader fixes)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opal-3.10.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fix h264-x264.cxx
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- fix h264-x264.cxx

6 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg 1.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- fix build with ffmpeg 1.0

6 years ago- BR webrtc-libilbc-devel auto/th/opal-3.10.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
- BR webrtc-libilbc-devel
- rel 2

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/opal-3.10.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
- rel 1
- cosmetics

6 years ago- removed outdated patches
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- removed outdated patches

6 years ago- updated to 3.10.8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.8

6 years ago- up to 3.10.8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:39:07 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- up to 3.10.8

7 years ago- try to fix build with newer ffmpeg
lisu [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- try to fix build with newer ffmpeg

Changed files:
    opal-ffmpeg08.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- epoch added to the ptlib dependency
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- epoch added to the ptlib dependency
- warning about versions compatibility

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.62

7 years ago- Version: 3.8.4
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:14:16 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
- Version: 3.8.4
- make the problematic CELT codec a bcond

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.61

7 years ago- Up to 3.8.2, NFY auto/ti/opal-3_8_2-0_1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:02:09 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- Up to 3.8.2, NFY
- Changed upstream project URLS
- Doesn't build yet. Still doesn't like celt 0.9.x

Changed files:
    opal-ffmpeg06.patch -> 1.3
    opal.spec -> 1.60

7 years ago- Updated patch for 3.8.1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- Updated patch for 3.8.1

Changed files:
    opal-ffmpeg06.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- Needs old celt library version, unable to locate packages updates because project...
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- Needs old celt library version, unable to locate packages updates because project site is offline.

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.59

7 years ago- fix building with ffmpeg 0.6 auto/th/opal-3_6_8-3 auto/ti/opal-3_6_8-3
hawk [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 0.6

Changed files:
    opal-ffmpeg06.patch -> 1.1
    opal.spec -> 1.58

7 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/opal-3_6_8-2
hawk [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:32:42 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.57

7 years ago- obsoleted
zbyniu [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 22:20:01 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    opal-celt.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- up to 3.6.8; celt.patch obsoleted auto/ti/opal-3_6_8-1
zbyniu [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 22:19:36 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.8; celt.patch obsoleted

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.56

7 years ago- rel 6; fix celt build auto/th/opal-3_6_6-6 auto/ti/opal-3_6_6-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:48:17 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- rel 6; fix celt build

Changed files:
    opal-celt.patch -> 1.1
    opal.spec -> 1.55

7 years ago- release 5 auto/th/opal-3_6_6-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.54

7 years ago- release 4 auto/th/opal-3_6_6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 06:28:21 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.53

7 years ago- fix paths in *.mak files auto/ti/opal-3_6_6-3
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:19:38 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- fix paths in *.mak files

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.52

7 years ago- revert last change
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- revert last change

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.51

7 years ago- add -devel br ptlib-devel >= 2.6.5-9; damn *.mak files
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:42:10 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- add -devel br ptlib-devel >= 2.6.5-9; damn *.mak files

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.50

7 years ago- rel 3
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:28:23 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
- rel 3
- added bcond sip_fax_only
- added missing *.mak files required for building by latest t38modem (ver 1.2)

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.49

7 years ago- BR: expat-devel, unixODBC-devel
sparky [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- BR: expat-devel, unixODBC-devel

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.48

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/opal-3_6_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:41:26 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.47

7 years ago- up to 3.6.6 auto/th/opal-3_6_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.6

Changed files:
    opal-build.patch -> 1.2
    opal.spec -> 1.46

7 years ago- ver. 3.6.4
wrobell [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:19:39 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- ver. 3.6.4

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.45

7 years ago- /requires_eq/s/pwlib/ptlib/
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 04:10:24 +0000 (04:10 +0000)]
- /requires_eq/s/pwlib/ptlib/

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.44

7 years ago- packaged new plugins
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 03:59:39 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
- packaged new plugins

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.43

7 years ago- more BR
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 03:44:50 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]
- more BR
- filterout --as-needed enables ffmpeg+x264 detection
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.42

7 years ago- now devel requires ptlib-devel
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 17:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- now devel requires ptlib-devel

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.41

7 years ago- updated install + files sections
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 17:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- updated install + files sections

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.40

7 years ago- added build.patch (build sections works, hooray!)
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 17:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- added build.patch (build sections works, hooray!)
- more TODO

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.39

7 years ago- don't use info from opal.pc while opal is not installed
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 17:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- don't use info from opal.pc while opal is not installed

Changed files:
    opal-build.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- added TODO
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 16:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- added TODO

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.38

7 years ago- added ac.patch
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 16:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- added ac.patch
- __aclocal/__autoconf

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.37

7 years ago- libs must be passed in $LIBS, not $LDFLAGS
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 16:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- libs must be passed in $LIBS, not $LDFLAGS

Changed files:
    opal-ac.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- updated BR
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 16:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- updated BR
- disabled (probably outdated) patches

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.36

7 years ago- ver. 3.4.2 (NFY) for ekiga
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 23:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- ver. 3.4.2 (NFY) for ekiga

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.35

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/opal-2_2_11-2 auto/ti/opal-2_2_11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.34

7 years ago- up to 2.2.11 auto/th/opal-2_2_11-1 auto/ti/opal-2_2_11-1
aflinta [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 21:08:08 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.11

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.33

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/opal-2_2_8-3
deejay1 [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 19:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.32

7 years ago- should fix the build without adding BC: opal, although it needs testing
deejay1 [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 19:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- should fix the build without adding BC: opal, although it needs testing

Changed files:
    opal-mak_files.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- rel.2 for new libstdc++ auto/th/opal-2_2_8-2
deejay1 [Tue, 17 Apr 2007 16:48:30 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- rel.2 for new libstdc++

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.31

7 years ago- 2.2.8 auto/th/opal-2_2_8-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 12:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- 2.2.8

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.30

7 years ago- rel 2 for new pwlib
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 11:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- rel 2 for new pwlib

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.29

7 years ago- up to 2.2.6 auto/th/opal-2_2_6-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 17:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.6

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.28

7 years ago- stricts deps auto/th/opal-2_2_5-1
dzeus [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- stricts deps

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.27

7 years ago- up to 2.2.5
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 16 Feb 2007 19:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.5

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.26

7 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.25

7 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:17 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.24

7 years ago- up to 2.2.4 AC-branch
dzeus [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 19:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.4

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.23

7 years ago- rel 2 to rebuild with new pwlib AC-STABLE auto/ac/opal-2_2_3-2 auto/th/opal-2_2_3-2
czarny [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 11:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- rel 2 to rebuild with new pwlib

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.22

7 years ago- up to 2.2.3 auto/th/opal-2_2_3-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 19:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.3

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.21

7 years ago- up to 2.2.2 auto/ac/opal-2_2_2-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 16:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.20

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/opal-2_2_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 11:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.19

7 years ago- missing digit
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2006 08:46:53 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- missing digit

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.18

7 years ago- BR sed 4.0
darekr [Thu, 18 May 2006 20:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- BR sed 4.0

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.17

7 years ago- fixed mak on x8664 auto/ac/opal-2_2_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 18:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- fixed mak on x8664

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.16

7 years ago- release 2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 18:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- release 2
- fixed install on x8664

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.15

7 years ago- don't strip auto/ac/opal-2_2_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- don't strip
- release 1

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.14

7 years ago- removed unnecessary changes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- removed unnecessary changes

Changed files:
    opal-mak_files.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.13

7 years ago- RSN
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- RSN

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.12

7 years ago- fix make macros
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- fix make macros

Changed files:
    opal-mak_files.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- leave the dot
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- leave the dot

Changed files:
    opal-libname.patch -> 1.3

7 years ago- almost...
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 16:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- almost...

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.11

7 years ago- static lib too
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 16:43:23 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- static lib too

Changed files:
    opal-libname.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- WIP
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 May 2006 17:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- WIP

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.10

7 years ago- sane library name
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 May 2006 17:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- sane library name

Changed files:
    opal-libname.patch -> 1.1

7 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    opal-pwlib.patch -> 1.2

7 years ago- clean auto/th/opal-2_2_1-0_1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 11 Apr 2006 22:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- clean

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.9

7 years ago- up to 2.2.1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 25 Mar 2006 21:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.1
- NFY

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.8

7 years ago- why was the url changed?
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Mar 2006 11:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- why was the url changed?

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.7

7 years ago- NFY
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 16 Mar 2006 09:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- NFY
- new version 2.1.3 RC1
- bug g++ ???

Changed files:
    opal.spec -> 1.6

This page took 0.35718 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.