packages/nomacs.git
4 years agoupdate BR auto/th/nomacs-2.4.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:22:55 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
update BR

4 years agoBR pkgconfig, qt4-qmake
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
BR pkgconfig, qt4-qmake

4 years agocflags hack not needed in pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
cflags hack not needed in pld

4 years agonew, version 2.4.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 20:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
new, version 2.4.4

based on fedora package df9ca21

This page took 1.380061 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.