packages/mpv.git
2 weeks agorel 13 master auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-13
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
rel 13

6 weeks agorel 12 auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-12
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 09:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
rel 12

2 months agorel 11 auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-11
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 22:00:44 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
rel 11

3 months agoenable shaderc support
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 May 2019 18:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
enable shaderc support

5 months ago- release 10, rebuild against libcdio 2.1.0 auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-10
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- release 10, rebuild against libcdio 2.1.0

5 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 19:21:37 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh)
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-7
Jan Palus [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-6
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:55:18 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-5
Jan Palus [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-4
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 23:40:53 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:47:18 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- rel up due to libva soname change auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-2
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- rel up due to libva soname change

11 months agoup to 0.29.1 auto/th/mpv-0.29.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:47:28 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
up to 0.29.1

- Mesa-libwayland-egl obsoleted by wayland-egl-devel

13 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.29.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 21:51:39 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months agoenable SDL2 now that SDL1 support is dropped auto/th/mpv-0.29.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 21:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
enable SDL2 now that SDL1 support is dropped

14 months ago- up to 0.29.0
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- up to 0.29.0

16 months agoup to 0.28.2 auto/th/mpv-0.28.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
up to 0.28.2

16 months ago- rebuild with ffmpeg 4 auto/th/mpv-0.27.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:16:22 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with ffmpeg 4
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0 auto/th/mpv-0.27.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:56:12 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.27.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months agoup to 0.27.2 (additional fix for CVE-2018-6360) auto/th/mpv-0.27.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
up to 0.27.2 (additional fix for CVE-2018-6360)

19 months agoup to 0.27.1 (fixes CVE-2018-6360) auto/th/mpv-0.27.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:40:13 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
up to 0.27.1 (fixes CVE-2018-6360)

20 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.27.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.27.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- pl, release 4 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- pl, release 4 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0)

22 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.27.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.27.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:34:16 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 0.27.0 auto/th/mpv-0.27.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
up to 0.27.0

2 years agoup to 0.26.0 auto/th/mpv-0.26.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
up to 0.26.0

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.25.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.25.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.25.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agodrop deprecated sub-codepage syntax and rely on auto
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 May 2017 19:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
drop deprecated sub-codepage syntax and rely on auto

2 years agomore dep updates auto/th/mpv-0.25.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
more dep updates

2 years agoup to 0.25.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 12:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
up to 0.25.0

- xext, xss, xinerama are now mandatory
- updated deps

2 years ago- add `--enable-cplugins' configure option
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
- add `--enable-cplugins' configure option

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.24.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:16:25 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 0.24.0 auto/th/mpv-0.24.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
up to 0.24.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.23.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 18:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 0.23.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
up to 0.23.0

- updated required ffmpeg version
- enca/libguess support dropped in favor of uchardet

2 years agoup to 0.22.0 auto/th/mpv-0.22.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 17:45:49 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
up to 0.22.0

2 years agoup to 0.21.0 auto/th/mpv-0.21.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:49:19 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
up to 0.21.0

3 years agoup to 0.20.0 auto/th/mpv-0.20.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
up to 0.20.0

3 years agoup to 0.19.0 auto/th/mpv-0.19.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
up to 0.19.0

- BR: Mesa-libEGL-devel

3 years agoup to 0.18.1 auto/th/mpv-0.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 21:47:38 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
up to 0.18.1

- from now on mpv works only with exact ffmpeg version it was compiled
  against

3 years agoup to 0.18.0 auto/th/mpv-0.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
up to 0.18.0

3 years agoup to 0.17.0 auto/th/mpv-0.17.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:52:55 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
up to 0.17.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:20:44 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 0.16.0 auto/th/mpv-0.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 11:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
up to 0.16.0

- libavfilter is mandatory now

3 years agoup to 0.15.0 auto/th/mpv-0.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:15:28 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
up to 0.15.0

3 years agoadd missing ldconfig and config attrs auto/th/mpv-0.14.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
add missing ldconfig and config attrs

3 years agoup to 0.14.0 auto/th/mpv-0.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:02:23 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
up to 0.14.0

- pvr support dropped upstream
- package svg icon

3 years agoup to 0.13.0 auto/th/mpv-0.13.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
up to 0.13.0

3 years agoup to 0.12.0 auto/th/mpv-0.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
up to 0.12.0

4 years agoup to 0.11.0 auto/th/mpv-0.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:25:41 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
up to 0.11.0

- bs2b and ladspa support dropped by upstream

4 years agoup to 0.10.0 auto/th/mpv-0.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
up to 0.10.0

- bump required waf version

4 years agoup to 0.9.2 auto/th/mpv-0.9.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 May 2015 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
up to 0.9.2

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.9.1 auto/th/mpv-0.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
up to 0.9.1

4 years agoup to 0.9.0 auto/th/mpv-0.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
up to 0.9.0

- upstream dropped support for joystick/lirc/mpg123
- bump BR versions
- explicit versioned Rs

4 years agoup to 0.8.3 auto/th/mpv-0.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:54:45 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
up to 0.8.3

4 years ago- BR docutils for man generation auto/th/mpv-0.8.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 06:28:19 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
- BR docutils for man generation
- rel 2

4 years agobump required youtube-dl version
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
bump required youtube-dl version

4 years ago- up to 0.8.2 auto/th/mpv-0.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:06:13 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.2

4 years ago- up to 0.8.0 auto/th/mpv-0.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.0
- support dropped for libpostproc/portaudio

4 years ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/mpv-0.7.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.3
- choose libswresample over libavresample

4 years ago- up to 0.7.2 auto/th/mpv-0.7.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:20:44 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.2
- bump suggested youtube-dl version

4 years ago- up to 0.7.1 auto/th/mpv-0.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.1

4 years ago- bump min version of waf auto/th/mpv-0.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- bump min version of waf

4 years ago- up to 0.7.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.0
- zsh/xmonad patches no longer required
- quvi support dropped in favour of youtube-dl (suggested now)
- adapterized

4 years ago- up to 0.6.2 auto/th/mpv-0.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.2

4 years ago- up to 0.6.1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.1
- added xmonad fullscreen patch from git
- package docs

4 years ago- libcdio related rebuild auto/th/mpv-0.6.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- libcdio related rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.6.0 auto/th/mpv-0.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.0
- wafsyms patch applied upstream
- xf86vm/xf86xk configure options dropped

4 years ago- up to 0.5.4
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- up to 0.5.4

5 years ago- up to 0.5.3
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:23:58 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- up to 0.5.3

5 years ago- up to 0.5.1
Jan Palus [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:54:58 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
- up to 0.5.1

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0 auto/th/mpv-0.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- up to 0.5.0
- patch for building with system waf

5 years ago- up to 0.4.2 auto/th/mpv-0.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.2

5 years ago- add modified mpv.conf
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 09:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- add modified mpv.conf

5 years ago- build with lua51 support auto/th/mpv-0.4.1-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- build with lua51 support
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 0.4.1 auto/th/mpv-0.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.1

5 years ago- up to 0.4.0 auto/th/mpv-0.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.0
- new subpackages for client lib and zsh-completion
- patch for zsh-completion destination path
- adjust default config for renamed options

5 years ago- up to 0.3.9 auto/th/mpv-0.3.9-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.9

5 years ago- up to 0.3.8 auto/th/mpv-0.3.8-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.8

5 years ago- up to 0.3.7 auto/th/mpv-0.3.7-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.7

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpv-0.3.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:25:33 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 0.3.6 auto/th/mpv-0.3.6-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.6

5 years ago- up to 0.3.5 auto/th/mpv-0.3.5-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.5

5 years ago- up to 0.3.4 auto/th/mpv-0.3.4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.4

5 years ago- use %waf macro auto/th/mpv-0.3.3-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:10:36 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- use %waf macro
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 0.3.3 auto/th/mpv-0.3.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:57:29 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.3

5 years ago- ffmpeg version dep auto/th/mpv-0.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- ffmpeg version dep
- adapterized
- desc typo
- rel 1

5 years ago- provide mpv.conf with sane defaults for fullscreen playback and subcp
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- provide mpv.conf with sane defaults for fullscreen playback and subcp
  detection

5 years ago- for archs that don't support __atomic builtins try to build with libatomic
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
- for archs that don't support __atomic builtins try to build with libatomic

5 years ago- add waf version dep
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:13:11 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
- add waf version dep

5 years ago- new
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:16:45 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.684954 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.