up to 82.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-82.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:05:25 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
mozilla-firefox-bin.spec

index 70a3b643b3d2e60d1e9295e2c97f19aa84d22015..cd6dcadadedcedba25ed7a6200bf06d2704fec73 100644 (file)
 Summary:       Mozilla Firefox web browser
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Mozilla Firefox - przeglÄ…darka WWW
 Name:          mozilla-firefox-bin
-Version:       81.0.2
+Version:       82.0
 Release:       1
 License:       MPL/LGPL
 Group:         X11/Applications/Networking
 Source0:       https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/firefox/releases/%{version}/linux-i686/en-US/%{realname}-%{version}.tar.bz2?/%{realname}-%{version}.i686.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: ec3049dc99deaccc1115dee7ddd08907
+# Source0-md5: b524ab3977349532e2c05a35c2470d10
 Source1:       https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/firefox/releases/%{version}/linux-x86_64/en-US/%{realname}-%{version}.tar.bz2?/%{realname}-%{version}.x8664.tar.bz2
-# Source1-md5: 5ad6fbdd3d9f03b9690e7ef8de52abd1
+# Source1-md5: ea09026906a1350ad0914692a5b1b9dd
 Source2:       %{name}.desktop
 Source3:       %{name}.sh
 URL:           https://www.mozilla.org/firefox/
@@ -30,8 +30,8 @@ Requires:     cpuinfo(sse2)
 %{?with_system_ffmpeg:Requires:        ffmpeg-libs >= 3.4}
 Requires:      glib2 >= 1:2.42
 %{?with_system_gtk:Requires:   gtk+3 >= 3.22}
-Requires:      nspr >= 1:4.28
-Requires:      nss >= 1:3.56
+Requires:      nspr >= 1:4.29
+Requires:      nss >= 1:3.57
 %{?with_system_sqlite:Requires:        sqlite3 >= 3.31.1}
 Suggests:      pulseaudio
 Provides:      wwwbrowser
This page took 1.352498 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.