packages/mold.git
9 days agoup to 1.4.0 master auto/th/mold-1.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 09:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
up to 1.4.0

6 weeks agoup to 1.3.1 auto/th/mold-1.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 08:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
up to 1.3.1

6 weeks agoadd tests invocation
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
add tests invocation

6 weeks agoupstream fix for arm32
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
upstream fix for arm32

8 weeks agoup to 1.3.0 auto/th/mold-1.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
up to 1.3.0

3 months agoup to 1.2.1 auto/th/mold-1.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
up to 1.2.1

3 months agolink with libatomic on %{armv6}
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
link with libatomic on %{armv6}

3 months agoup to 1.2.0 auto/th/mold-1.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
up to 1.2.0

3 months agoadd EA:
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
add EA:

while it builds fine on x32 mold does not support elf32_x86_64 target

5 months agoup to 1.1.1 auto/th/mold-1.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 19:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
up to 1.1.1

5 months agoup to 1.1 auto/th/mold-1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 12:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
up to 1.1

6 months agoupdated passing build flags; rel 2 auto/th/mold-1.0.2-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 09:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
updated passing build flags; rel 2

6 months agoup to 1.0.2 auto/th/mold-1.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:13:07 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
up to 1.0.2

7 months agoup to 1.0.1 auto/th/mold-1.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 21:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
up to 1.0.1

7 months agonew auto/th/mold-1.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:33:57 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
new

This page took 0.047787 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.