]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mold.git/commit
add EA:
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitab41b3b7c4cf119260797fe28d72c7355946326d
tree461fcc6bd0b50f123fa991aa540155e2b3f466f8
parentbcdbcf4d1cf299ab5b06249bce9d0628321ff136
add EA:

while it builds fine on x32 mold does not support elf32_x86_64 target
mold.spec
This page took 0.287052 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.