]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mold.git/log
packages/mold.git
2 weeks agoup to 1.7.1 master auto/th/mold-1.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 12:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
up to 1.7.1

3 weeks agomore supported archs auto/th/mold-1.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Nov 2022 08:21:23 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
more supported archs

3 weeks agoup to 1.7.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Nov 2022 08:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
up to 1.7.0

7 weeks agoupstream fixes for x86 32bit non-PIC failures; rel 2 auto/th/mold-1.6.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Oct 2022 12:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
upstream fixes for x86 32bit non-PIC failures; rel 2

see https://github.com/rui314/mold/issues/794

7 weeks agoup to 1.6.0 auto/th/mold-1.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:32:10 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
up to 1.6.0

2 months agoup to 1.5.1 auto/th/mold-1.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
up to 1.5.1

2 months agoup to 1.5.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 22:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
up to 1.5.0

- use cmake, make is scheduled for removal

3 months agoup to 1.4.2 auto/th/mold-1.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
up to 1.4.2

3 months agoupstream fix for crash on %{arm} when throwing cpp exception
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 13:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
upstream fix for crash on %{arm} when throwing cpp exception

see: https://github.com/rui314/mold/issues/646

3 months agoup to 1.4.1 auto/th/mold-1.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
up to 1.4.1

3 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mold-1.4.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoup to 1.4.0 auto/th/mold-1.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 09:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
up to 1.4.0

5 months agoup to 1.3.1 auto/th/mold-1.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 08:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
up to 1.3.1

5 months agoadd tests invocation
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
add tests invocation

5 months agoupstream fix for arm32
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
upstream fix for arm32

5 months agoup to 1.3.0 auto/th/mold-1.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
up to 1.3.0

7 months agoup to 1.2.1 auto/th/mold-1.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
up to 1.2.1

7 months agolink with libatomic on %{armv6}
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
link with libatomic on %{armv6}

7 months agoup to 1.2.0 auto/th/mold-1.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
up to 1.2.0

7 months agoadd EA:
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
add EA:

while it builds fine on x32 mold does not support elf32_x86_64 target

9 months agoup to 1.1.1 auto/th/mold-1.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 19:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
up to 1.1.1

9 months agoup to 1.1 auto/th/mold-1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 12:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
up to 1.1

10 months agoupdated passing build flags; rel 2 auto/th/mold-1.0.2-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 09:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
updated passing build flags; rel 2

10 months agoup to 1.0.2 auto/th/mold-1.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:13:07 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
up to 1.0.2

11 months agoup to 1.0.1 auto/th/mold-1.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 21:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
up to 1.0.1

11 months agonew auto/th/mold-1.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:33:57 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
new

This page took 0.066145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.