]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/lighttpd.git/commitdiff
broken (ssl client connections timeout)
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
https://github.com/lighttpd/lighttpd1.4/commit/a95aaa9de984dc004dd1d4302147e8a0c23efb10

waiting for 1.4.41 release (should be released soonish)

lighttpd.spec

index ab7612a07d73da3371e7082e1f3f3f8b12567bde..e374b62eb35c40d95544d7aa7ef71f82317aab37 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ Summary:      Fast and light HTTP server
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Szybki i lekki serwer HTTP
 Name:          lighttpd
 Version:       1.4.40
-Release:       1
+Release:       1.1
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Networking/Daemons/HTTP
 Source0:       http://download.lighttpd.net/lighttpd/releases-1.4.x/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
This page took 0.082375 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.