packages/libhubbub.git
11 months ago- updated to 0.3.4 master auto/th/libhubbub-0.3.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.4

2 years ago- dropped outdated build patch auto/th/libhubbub-0.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 08:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
- dropped outdated build patch

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.3
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15:15:18 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.3

3 years ago- updated -devel dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- updated -devel dependencies

3 years ago- updated to 0.3.1 auto/th/libhubbub-0.3.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:07:08 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.1

4 years ago- rel 2; warnings are acceptable now auto/th/libhubbub-0.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- rel 2; warnings are acceptable now

4 years ago- pl auto/th/libhubbub-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 May 2014 20:12:15 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- pl
- use LIBDIR to get proper libs directory, also in .pc files
- install time dependencies

4 years agolib.patch deleted
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:49:09 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
lib.patch deleted

4 years ago- obsolete
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:48:51 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- obsolete

4 years ago- up to 0.3.0
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.0
- commented the lib.patch

5 years agofix install in lib64 systems, verbose files, package ghost soname symlink auto/th/libhubbub-0.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
fix install in lib64 systems, verbose files, package ghost soname symlink

5 years agopass our CC, cleanup bad copy paste
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
pass our CC, cleanup bad copy paste

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 10:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.251119 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.