]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/inkscape.git/log
packages/inkscape.git
4 weeks ago- updated check-files cleanup master
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated check-files cleanup

2 months ago- up to 1.2 auto/th/inkscape-1.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 22:00:36 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
- up to 1.2

2 months ago- up to 1.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 21:39:53 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- up to 1.2

3 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/inkscape-1.1.2-3
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:24:24 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- simplified sed calls, use python3 where both supported
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 17:16:32 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- simplified sed calls, use python3 where both supported

5 months ago- added poppler patch (poppler 22.03, 22.04 fixes from git); release 2 auto/th/inkscape-1.1.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 04:30:13 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
- added poppler patch (poppler 22.03, 22.04 fixes from git); release 2

7 months ago- use system lib2geom auto/th/inkscape-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 18:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- use system lib2geom
- now uses gspell instead of gtkspell3

7 months ago- updated to 1.1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 20:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.2

8 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/inkscape-1.1-5
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 23:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 08:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

13 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/inkscape-1.1-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

15 months agopoppler rebuild auto/th/inkscape-1.1-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 11:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
poppler rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- up to 1.1 auto/th/inkscape-1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 May 2021 21:49:47 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
- up to 1.1

17 months ago- up to 1.0.2 auto/th/inkscape-1.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 15:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.2

17 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-1.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 08:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

21 months ago- release 2 (poppler 20.12.1) auto/th/inkscape-1.0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 11:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
- release 2 (poppler 20.12.1)

22 months ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/inkscape-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 19:08:54 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.1

2 years ago- updated dependencies, release 2 (double-conversion soname change) auto/th/inkscape-1.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2020 05:43:22 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- updated dependencies, release 2 (double-conversion soname change)

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/inkscape-1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2020 22:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- use generic source url
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2020 09:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- use generic source url

2 years ago- updated to 1.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.92.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix shebangs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- fix shebangs

2 years ago- adjust patch for inkscape release
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:52:33 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
- adjust patch for inkscape release

2 years ago- fix building with poppler 0.83
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:49:20 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
- fix building with poppler 0.83

2 years ago- updated to 0.92.4 auto/th/inkscape-0.92.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:33:35 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- updated to 0.92.4
- removed obsolete old poppler patch; added poppler0.76 and poppler0.82 patches

3 years ago- one more poppler fix, release 5 auto/th/inkscape-0.92.3-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:07:33 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- one more poppler fix, release 5

3 years ago- updated poppler fixes from upstream
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
- updated poppler fixes from upstream

3 years ago- fix building with poppler 0.69 auto/th/inkscape-0.92.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- fix building with poppler 0.69
- rel 4

4 years ago- rebuild with poppler 0.68.0 auto/th/inkscape-0.92.3-3
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 16:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.68.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with poppler 0.65.0 auto/th/inkscape-0.92.3-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.65.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoadd combined patches to fix build with poppler >= 0.64.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 May 2018 22:39:15 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
add combined patches to fix build with poppler >= 0.64.0

4 years agoup to 0.92.3
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 May 2018 22:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
up to 0.92.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.92.1 auto/th/inkscape-0.92.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 0.92.1
- removed obsolete ldl,types,drop-wait-for-targets patches
- added man patch (fix sk man installation)
- added gtk3 patch (fix gtkspell3 detection)

5 years ago- rebuild with poppler 0.53 auto/th/inkscape-0.91-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:46:39 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.53
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.91-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.3 auto/th/inkscape-0.91-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.3
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- add build fix patch auto/th/inkscape-0.91-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 16:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- add build fix patch

6 years ago- add build fix from fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 16:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- add build fix from fedora
- rel 10

6 years ago- rebuild with poppler 0.46 auto/th/inkscape-0.91-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.46
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- poppler 0.43 rebuild auto/th/inkscape-0.91-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:15:50 +0000 (08:15 +0300)]
- poppler 0.43 rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 7 (poppler rebuild) auto/th/inkscape-0.91-7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- release 7 (poppler rebuild)

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.91-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.91-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 01:08:58 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- inkscape needs C++11 compiler
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:17:01 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
- inkscape needs C++11 compiler

6 years ago- poppler rebuild auto/th/inkscape-0.91-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.91-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- removed obsolete patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- removed obsolete patches

7 years ago- remove non-existing locales auto/th/inkscape-0.91-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:55:09 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- remove non-existing locales
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 0.91 auto/th/inkscape-0.91-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- up to 0.91
- removed obsolete patches

7 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:32:55 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- poppler auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- poppler
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:54:57 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoR: gtkmm >= 2.24 due to missing void Gtk::ComboBoxText::append symbol
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
R: gtkmm >= 2.24 due to missing void Gtk::ComboBoxText::append symbol
_ZN3Gtk12ComboBoxText6appendERKN4Glib7ustringE

8 years ago- patch to fix build against poppler 0.26 (taken from arch) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-9
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- patch to fix build against poppler 0.26 (taken from arch)
- rel 9

8 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoRelease 5 auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Release 5

9 years ago- rel 4; build fix auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:15:53 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- rel 4; build fix

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 17:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- release 2 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37)

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 1 May 2013 22:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- rel 1

9 years ago- updated BRs, added more versioned install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- updated BRs, added more versioned install time dependencies

9 years ago- should build now with glibmm >= 2.24.3 auto/th/inkscape-0.48.4-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- should build now with glibmm >= 2.24.3

9 years ago- package new language files
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
- package new language files

9 years ago- missing file
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- missing file

9 years ago- up to 0.48.4 but fails to build with current glib (as 0.48.2 did)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:59:07 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
- up to 0.48.4 but fails to build with current glib (as 0.48.2 did)

9 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.2-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- rel 12; patches from fc auto/th/inkscape-0.48.2-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:55:56 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- rel 12; patches from fc

10 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0.48.2-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:17:19 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:25:30 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.110

10 years ago- rel 9; fix glib/poppler build auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 May 2012 15:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- rel 9; fix glib/poppler build

Changed files:
    inkscape-0.48.2-glib.patch -> 1.1
    inkscape-poppler.patch -> 1.4
    inkscape.spec -> 1.109

10 years ago- release 8 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.108

10 years ago- rel 7; libpng build fix auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- rel 7; libpng build fix

Changed files:
    inkscape-0.48.1-libpng15.patch -> 1.1
    inkscape.spec -> 1.107

10 years ago- release 6 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-6 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:56:47 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.106

10 years ago- release 5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.105

10 years ago- release 4 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-4 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:24:45 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.104

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 10:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.103

10 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 10:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.102

10 years ago- updated to 0.48.2 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_2-1
lisu [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.48.2

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.101

10 years ago- rel 4 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_1-4
lisu [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.100

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_1-3
lisu [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.99

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_1-2 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_1-2
lisu [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.98

10 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    inkscape-poppler-0.16.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- up to 0.48.1 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_1-1
lisu [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- up to 0.48.1
- -poppler-0.16.patch applied upstream

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.97

10 years ago- fix build with poppler 0.16 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-8
lisu [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 12:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- fix build with poppler 0.16

Changed files:
    inkscape-poppler-0.16.patch -> 1.1
    inkscape.spec -> 1.96

10 years ago- rel 8 (new poppler)
lisu [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- rel 8 (new poppler)

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.95

10 years ago- release 7 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 21:25:36 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.94

10 years ago- release 6 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-6 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_0-6
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:40:43 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.93

10 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_0-5
hawk [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.92

10 years ago- rename te_IN locale to te auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-4 auto/ti/inkscape-0_48_0-4
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:49:50 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rename te_IN locale to te
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.91

10 years ago- rel 3; fix locale deletion auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- rel 3; fix locale deletion

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.90

10 years ago- rel 2; drop te_IN locale auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:51:20 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- rel 2; drop te_IN locale

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.89

10 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 20:13:08 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    inkscape-gcc45.patch -> 1.2
    inkscape-poppler.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- updated to 0.48.0 auto/th/inkscape-0_48_0-1
lisu [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 20:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.48.0
- rm -poppler.patch and -gcc45.patch (applied upstream)
- changes in %%doc
- new dir for icons
- adapter

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.88

10 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/inkscape-0_47-6
lisu [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.87

10 years ago- added -gcc45.patch (from Gentoo) and -ldl.patch auto/th/inkscape-0_47-5
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- added -gcc45.patch (from Gentoo) and -ldl.patch
- release 5

Changed files:
    inkscape.spec -> 1.86

This page took 0.188409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.