packages/harfbuzz.git
14 months ago- up to 1.4.8 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.4.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:10:15 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.8

17 months ago- updated to 1.4.6 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.4.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:54:07 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.6

17 months ago- release 2 (rebuild with icu 59) auto/th/harfbuzz-1.4.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 06:16:03 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with icu 59)

19 months ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.5

19 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.4.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:12:50 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months agoUpdate to 1.4.3 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.4.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:11:42 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Update to 1.4.3

21 months ago- updated to 1.3.4 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.2 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:12:37 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.2

2 years agoStop writing duplicate Requires.private to pc file auto/th/harfbuzz-1.3.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Stop writing duplicate Requires.private to pc file

Release: 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.0 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.0

2 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 1.2.7 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 May 2016 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.7

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.6 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.6

2 years agoup to 1.2.5 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:45:54 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
up to 1.2.5

2 years agoup to 1.2.4 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
up to 1.2.4

2 years agoup to 1.2.3 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
up to 1.2.3

2 years agoup to 1.2.0 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
up to 1.2.0

2 years agoup to 1.1.3 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.1.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:28:30 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
up to 1.1.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.2 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:25:11 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.2

2 years agoup to 1.1.0 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
up to 1.1.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-1.0.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 06:23:19 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.5 (fixes multiple memory access bugs) auto/th/harfbuzz-1.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:09:18 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.5 (fixes multiple memory access bugs)

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.0.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.0.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/harfbuzz-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.41-2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.41 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.41

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.40-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:28:21 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.40 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.40-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:56:08 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.40

3 years ago- up to 0.9.39 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.39-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- up to 0.9.39

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.38-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 0.9.38 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.38-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
- up to 0.9.38

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.37 (fixes some OOB access) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.37-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.37 (fixes some OOB access)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.36 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:47:36 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.36

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.35-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:42:52 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- freetype epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:22:40 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- freetype epoch

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.35 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.35
- one test is missing required update in this version, added workaround

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.34 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.34-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.34

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.33 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.33-1 auto/ti/harfbuzz-0.9.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.33

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.32 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.32-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:30:44 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.32

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.31 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.31-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:05:10 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.31

4 years ago- up to 0.9.30 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.30-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:13:16 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.30

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.29 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 06:08:14 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.29

4 years ago- completed pl for new packages, unified packages and files order
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- completed pl for new packages, unified packages and files order

4 years agosplit -progs to get cairo deps out of main package auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.28-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 06:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
split -progs to get cairo deps out of main package

4 years agoadded gobject* packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 May 2014 19:54:31 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
added gobject* packages

4 years ago- tests bcond desc
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- tests bcond desc

4 years ago- up to 0.9.28 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.28-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 May 2014 10:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.28

4 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.27-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.27 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.27

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.26 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:40:42 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.26

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.25 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 07:56:29 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.25

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.24-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.24 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 17:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.24

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.23 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.23

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.22-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:17:01 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.22 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.22

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.21 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.21

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.20
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.20
- gobject interface is now separate library (not separated because base already requires glib)

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.19 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:36:01 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.19

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.18 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:30:24 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.18
- icu integration (now built as separate library) moved to subpackages

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.17 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:00:21 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.16 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:57:00 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.15 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.13 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.13-1 auto/ti/harfbuzz-0.9.13-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.12 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.11 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.10

5 years ago- disable parallel make install auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- disable parallel make install

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 20:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.6

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.5 auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.5-1 auto/ti/harfbuzz-0.9.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.5

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.4-2 auto/ti/harfbuzz-0.9.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.4

6 years ago- updated -devel dependencies auto/th/harfbuzz-0.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- updated -devel dependencies

6 years ago- graphite2 is also supported if found
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- graphite2 is also supported if found
- add Requires.private to .pc file (needed for static linking when .la file is removed)

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.3
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.3
- dropped *.la file

6 years ago- new auto/th/harfbuzz-0_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    harfbuzz.spec -> 1.1

This page took 1.07293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.